chiark / gitweb /
configure.ac: Abolish use of `libtool'. master
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 09:31:02 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 09:32:24 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit408f7a2c28d32288e6d2e1935cd610fd8ff2b36a
treec6740e8be83ba322c5970e95860d1d7d4c38b0af
parentb7a1232558a80f120c3546ee1b43beb927c41e59
configure.ac: Abolish use of `libtool'.

It's not needed now that we're using Lua for the Wireshark dissector.
configure.ac