chiark / gitweb /
debian/: Update for later Tcl versions and policy conformance.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:37:42 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 08:38:49 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
debian/control
debian/rules

index 5890d6b..6b33251 100644 (file)
@@ -2,12 +2,12 @@ Source: rocl
 Section: games
 Priority: extra
 Maintainer: Mark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
-Build-Depends: tcl8.3, tcl8.3-dev
+Build-Depends: tcl, tcl-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.1.1
 
 Package: rocl
 Architecture: any
-Depends: tcl8.3, tk8.3, ${shlibs:Depends}
+Depends: tcl, tk | wish, ${shlibs:Depends}
 Description: Elite tools for the discerning player
  Right On Command Line is a collection of tools, written in Tcl with
  some C extensions, for analysing the Elite universe and editing
index 8c1bc68..af37146 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ export DH_COMPAT = 4
 
 build:
        rm -f build
-       make INCLUDES=-I/usr/include/tcl8.3 prefix=/usr
+       make INCLUDES=-I/usr/include/tcl prefix=/usr
        touch build
 
 clean: