chiark / gitweb /
python-cdb
18 months agoRelease 0.32-5.5. master 0.32-5.5
Mark Wooding [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:20:03 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Release 0.32-5.5.

18 months agodebian/: Fix the packaging.
Mark Wooding [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 04:20:05 +0000 (05:20 +0100)]
debian/: Fix the packaging.

The build-depends were hopeless.  Switch to Debhelper 9 with
`dh_python'.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.distorted.org.uk:~mdw/publish/public-git/python-cdb
Mark Wooding [Mon, 6 May 2013 09:10:33 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.distorted.org.uk:~mdw/publish/public-git/python-cdb

* 'master' of git.distorted.org.uk:~mdw/publish/public-git/python-cdb:
  debian/gbp.conf: Configuration for `git-buildpackage' and friends.

5 years agodebian/changelog: Move to experimental so it fits in my repository. 0.32-5.4
Mark Wooding [Mon, 6 May 2013 09:09:04 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
debian/changelog: Move to experimental so it fits in my repository.

5 years agodebian/gbp.conf: Configuration for `git-buildpackage' and friends.
Mark Wooding [Mon, 6 May 2013 08:57:06 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
debian/gbp.conf: Configuration for `git-buildpackage' and friends.

5 years agodebian/control: Build for Python 2.7.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 01:36:12 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
debian/control: Build for Python 2.7.

9 years ago0.32-5.3 0.32-5.3
Mark Wooding [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 12:19:16 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
0.32-5.3

9 years agocdbmodule.c: Fix deallocation.
Mark Wooding [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 12:15:39 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
cdbmodule.c: Fix deallocation.

Use PyObject_Del rather than PyMem_DEL, because the former doesn't lead
to a ghastly crash.

9 years agosetup.py: Use tripled double-quotes.
Mark Wooding [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 12:15:13 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
setup.py: Use tripled double-quotes.

Otherwise Emacs gets its knickers in a twist.

9 years agoSupport Python 2.6, and switch to CDBS. 0.32-5.2
Mark Wooding [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 23:29:41 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Support Python 2.6, and switch to CDBS.

We're going to resurrect a package.  Hold on tight.  Igor, throw the
switch...

It lives!

9 years agoDebianization patch from upstream.
Mark Wooding [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 23:12:19 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Debianization patch from upstream.

9 years agoUpstream version, from Debian archive. upstream 0.32
Mark Wooding [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 22:59:50 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Upstream version, from Debian archive.