chiark / gitweb /
debian/control: Build for Python 2.7.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 01:36:12 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 01:37:15 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 4e0e783..32276bb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+python-cdb (0.32-5.4) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Build for Python 2.7.
+
+ -- Mark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>  Sun, 14 Apr 2013 02:37:10 +0100
+
 python-cdb (0.32-5.3) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Fix crashes when freeing objects: use PyObject_Del instead of
index 387c38f..c3651bf 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Source: python-cdb
 Section: python
 Priority: extra
-XS-Python-Version: >= 2.4, << 2.7
+XS-Python-Version: >= 2.5, << 2.8
 Maintainer: Mark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>> 3.0.0)
 Standards-Version: 3.5.2