chiark / gitweb /
debian/: Fix the packaging.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 04:20:05 +0000 (05:20 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 04:35:18 +0000 (05:35 +0100)
The build-depends were hopeless.  Switch to Debhelper 9 with
`dh_python'.

debian/.gitignore
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control
debian/rules

index fc5a69d..ada1743 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-compat
 files
 pycompat
 *.debhelper
diff --git a/debian/compat b/debian/compat
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ec63514
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+9
index c3651bf..f915e69 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Section: python
 Priority: extra
 XS-Python-Version: >= 2.5, << 2.8
 Maintainer: Mark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>> 3.0.0)
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), python (>= 2.6.6-3~), python-all-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.5.2
 
 Package: python-cdb
index d340b2e..dc83704 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,9 +1,2 @@
 #!/usr/bin/make -f
-
-CDBS = /usr/share/cdbs/1
-
-DEB_PYTHON_SYSTEM = pycentral
-include $(CDBS)/rules/debhelper.mk
-include $(CDBS)/class/python-distutils.mk
-
-###----- That's all, folks --------------------------------------------------
+%:; dh $@ --with python2