chiark / gitweb /
Makefile: Add `dist' rule for making more useful tarballs.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 14:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 14:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
.gitignore
Makefile

index 3e42100..527fa5a 100644 (file)
@@ -3,3 +3,4 @@
 *.kat
 *.mct
 *.verbose
+/ocb-tv.tar.gz
index 7b7e554..ccfe86d 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -135,6 +135,8 @@ dlraes512_KSZS               = $(aes_KSZS)
 
 BLKSZS                  = $(sort $(foreach c,$(BLKC),$($c_BLKSZ)))
 
+DIST                   += Makefile
+
 auto.mk: Makefile
        $(call v_tag,GEN)set -e; exec >$@.new; \
        echo '### -*-makefile-*- AUTOMATICALLY GENERATED: DO NOT EDIT'; \
@@ -183,6 +185,8 @@ blkc-n0                      = $(b$(call blkc-blksz,$1)_N0)
 blkc-n1                         = $(b$(call blkc-blksz,$1)_N1)
 blkc-nsz0               = $(b$(call blkc-blksz,$1)_NSZ0)
 
+DIST                   += ocbgen
+
 TARGETS                        += $(OCBKAT0)
 OCBKAT0                         = $(foreach b,$(BLKC), ocb3-$b-t$(b$($b_BLKSZ)_TSZ0)-n$(b$($b_BLKSZ)_NSZ0).kat)
 $(OCBKAT0): ocb3-%: ocbgen Makefile
@@ -247,5 +251,15 @@ dlraes512.verbose: ocbgen Makefile
 
 all:: $(TARGETS)
 
+DISTDIR                         = ocb-tv
+
+dist: all
+       rm -rf $(DISTDIR)
+       mkdir $(DISTDIR)
+       for i in $(DIST); do ln $$i $(DISTDIR)/; done
+       for i in $(TARGETS); do ln $$i $(DISTDIR)/; done
+       tar cvfa $(DISTDIR).tar.gz $(DISTDIR)
+       rm -rf $(DISTDIR)
+
 CLEAN                  += $(TARGETS)
 clean::; rm -f $(CLEAN)