chiark / gitweb /
newsgate
13 years agoinject: Insert correct Lines header.
Mark Wooding [Mon, 27 Mar 2006 14:11:24 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
inject: Insert correct Lines header.

13 years agoinject: New posting system.
Mark Wooding [Mon, 27 Mar 2006 11:14:49 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
inject: New posting system.

Rather than using POST (via a hacked copy of INN's mailpost script), we
inject the message directly using IHAVE.  This lets us hang onto more
headers and generally have a better experience of the mailing list.

13 years agoaddrcheck, mkcdb: Check sender addresses for validity in addrcheck.
Mark Wooding [Mon, 27 Mar 2006 11:13:25 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
addrcheck, mkcdb: Check sender addresses for validity in addrcheck.

This involves storing a glob pattern for each mailing list in the CDB.
Current version doesn't reject: it just logs that it would have done,
and then accepts anyway.

13 years agoaddrcheck: Check incoming mail for valid mailbox names.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 26 Mar 2006 15:20:52 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
addrcheck: Check incoming mail for valid mailbox names.

13 years agodefs: Include my own bin directory on the path.
Mark Wooding [Thu, 2 Mar 2006 02:05:27 +0000 (02:05 +0000)]
defs: Include my own bin directory on the path.

13 years agocdb: General drive to eliminate freecdb and libfile-cdb-perl.
Mark Wooding [Thu, 2 Mar 2006 02:02:42 +0000 (02:02 +0000)]
cdb: General drive to eliminate freecdb and libfile-cdb-perl.

13 years agoInitial check-in.
Mark Wooding [Wed, 1 Mar 2006 16:53:25 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
Initial check-in.