chiark / gitweb /
debian/: Bump to Debhelper 10.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 14:50:36 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 15:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/rules

index ec63514..f599e28 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-9
+10
index 14d26a7..54a8976 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: mlib
 Section: libs
 Priority: extra
 Maintainer: Mark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9), python, libadns1-dev
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 10), python, libadns1-dev
 Standards-Version: 3.1.1
 
 Package: mlib2
index bbbc852..4bd7c2c 100755 (executable)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ DH_BUILD_OVERRIDES = configure clean build install test
 ## How to perform build action for a particular library flavour.
 define flavour-build-action
 dh_auto_$1 -Bdebian/build-$2 \
-       $(DH_OPTIONS) $(DH_OPTIONS_$2) \
+       $(addprefix -O, $(DH_OPTIONS)) $(DH_OPTIONS_$2) \
        $(DH_$1_OPTIONS) $(DH_$1_OPTIONS_$2)
 
 endef
@@ -58,6 +58,9 @@ DH_install_OPTIONS_adns = --destdir=debian/tmp-adns
 ###--------------------------------------------------------------------------
 ### Additional tweaks.
 
+## Don't try to rebuild our configure script.
+DH_OPTIONS += --without=autoreconf
+
 ## Some of the install lists need to be generated.  This is a little
 ## annoying.
 GEN_INSTALL_PKGS = mlib2-adns