chiark / gitweb /
Build system: Use Automake 1.11 `silent-rules'.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 22 May 2010 12:49:44 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 11:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
Makefile.am
configure.ac
hash/Makefile.am

index c50c505..5b393f7 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,8 @@ EXTRA_DIST            += mLib.pc.in
 CLEANFILES             += mLib.pc
 
 mLib.pc: mLib.pc.in Makefile
-       $(confsubst) $(srcdir)/mLib.pc.in >$@.new $(SUBSTITUTIONS) && \
+       $(AM_V_GEN)$(confsubst) $(srcdir)/mLib.pc.in >$@.new \
+               $(SUBSTITUTIONS) && \
                mv $@.new $@
 
 ###--------------------------------------------------------------------------
index 2444ac7..6fff8c6 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ AC_INIT([mLib], AUTO_VERSION, [mdw@distorted.org.uk], [mLib])
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([mLib.pc.in])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([config])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign])
+mdw_SILENT_RULES
 
 AC_PROG_CC
 AM_PROG_CC_C_O
index 4ab562c..938b605 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ $(precomp)/crc32-tab.c:
        @$(mkdir_p) $(precomp)
        @$(build_util_libs)
        @$(MAKE) crc-mktab$(EXEEXT)
-       ./crc-mktab -o $@.new \
+       $(AM_V_GEN)./crc-mktab -o $@.new \
                -p0x04c11db7 -b32 -B8 -r -c \
                -scrc32_table -icrc32.h -tuint32 && \
        mv $@.new $@
@@ -82,8 +82,8 @@ $(precomp)/unihash-global.c:
        @$(mkdir_p) $(precomp)
        @$(build_util_libs)
        @$(MAKE) unihash-mkstatic$(EXEEXT)
-       ./unihash-mkstatic -c -sunihash_global -iunihash.h -o$@.new && \
-               mv $@.new $@
+       $(AM_V_GEN)./unihash-mkstatic -c -sunihash_global -iunihash.h \
+               -o$@.new && mv $@.new $@
 endif
 
 check_PROGRAMS         += t/unihash.t