chiark / gitweb /
Release version 2.1.1. 2.1.1
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 5 May 2012 11:04:06 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 5 May 2012 12:18:43 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 7b9e733..3f68e1d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+mlib (2.1.1) experimental; urgency=low
+
+  * Actually declare buf_putstr* in buf.h.
+  * Skip past terminating null in buf_get*z, rather than leaving it for
+    the next get.
+
+ -- Mark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>  Sat, 05 May 2012 13:18:40 +0100
+
 mlib (2.1.0) experimental; urgency=low
 
   * New function `mdup' for renumbering file descriptors.