chiark / gitweb /
ref/transformations.h: Placate warning about old-style declaration.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:03:47 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:18:48 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
ref/transformations.h

index bfb2fd3..9426f33 100644 (file)
@@ -310,7 +310,7 @@ uint64_t ReverseWord(uint64_t word);
  *
  * @return 1 if architecture is big endian, 0 if it is little endian.
  */
-int IsBigEndian();
+int IsBigEndian(void);
 
 /*!
  * Print specified cipher state (or any similar array) to stdout.