chiark / gitweb /
profile.d/01gnupg: Remove spurious initial `%' from `email' address.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 2 May 2015 15:09:59 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 2 May 2015 16:15:55 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
profile.d/01gnupg

index 1f897b5..77f80b7 100644 (file)
@@ -109,6 +109,6 @@ email = %{email}
 [%gnupg-infra]
 @include = %gnupg
 realname = $@name $%description
-email = %$%email-prefix$%tag@$%domain
+email = $%email-prefix$%tag@$%domain
 
 ;;;----- That's all, folks --------------------------------------------------