chiark / gitweb /
distorted-backup
6 years agoconfigure.ac: Don't let the LIBS setting leak out. master
Mark Wooding [Sun, 13 May 2012 21:01:54 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
configure.ac: Don't let the LIBS setting leak out.

Otherwise binaries will be linked against Nettle unnecessarily.

6 years agoconfigure.ac: Set the correct build variables for Nettle.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 13 May 2012 21:01:17 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
configure.ac: Set the correct build variables for Nettle.

6 years agoMakefile.am: Stupid workaround for new Automake pettiness.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:40:21 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Makefile.am: Stupid workaround for new Automake pettiness.

Apparently `pkglibdir is not a legitimate directory for DATA'.  I don't
care.

6 years agoMakefile.am: Fix whitespace errors in definition of `SUBSTVARS'.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:37:06 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Makefile.am: Fix whitespace errors in definition of `SUBSTVARS'.

7 years agoFix up licensing banners on the various files.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 21:01:47 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
Fix up licensing banners on the various files.

7 years agoStrip redundant Emacs mode markers from Perl scripts.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 21:19:19 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
Strip redundant Emacs mode markers from Perl scripts.

Users should arrange to have an `intepreter-mode-alist' entry for
`@PERL@'.

7 years agoconfigure.ac: Escape plan for old Nettle without pkg-config dropping.
Mark Wooding [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:54:00 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
configure.ac: Escape plan for old Nettle without pkg-config dropping.

7 years agoinitial checkin; mostly complete
Mark Wooding [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
initial checkin; mostly complete