chiark / gitweb /
cgi/cgimain.c: Make the CGI program be (a little) locale-aware. master
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 01:26:53 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 10:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commitc8d29a75d7ad8ef5cd0b2d0109f1db4f8a3c1368
tree698e18fd8fda733eeb77ad578d43c8b1fe360ae7
parent2af0fbca5e21d6ffa9663ff96b8a8f5d13c262d2
cgi/cgimain.c: Make the CGI program be (a little) locale-aware.

Otherwise it can't properly parse configuration files which contain
non-ASCII characters, e.g., for transforming pieces of track names.
cgi/cgimain.c
cgi/disorder-cgi.h