chiark / gitweb /
service.py: Add missing `_describe' method for CommandRemoteService.
authorMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 24 May 2014 13:01:04 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerMark Wooding <mdw@distorted.org.uk>
Sat, 24 May 2014 21:58:47 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
service.py

index 8b1c87b..52debfb 100644 (file)
@@ -335,6 +335,10 @@ class CommandRemoteService (BasicRemoteService):
     me._clear = clear
     me._map = dict(u = user)
 
+  def _describe(me):
+    """Description of the remote service."""
+    return "`%s' command service (%s)" % (me.name, ' '.join(me._default))
+
   def _subst(me, c):
     """Return the substitution for the placeholder `%C'."""
     return me._map.get(c, c)