chiark / gitweb /
sena.git
9 years agoMinutes of meeting on 11/07/2011 master
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 17:02:19 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Minutes of meeting on 11/07/2011

9 years agolink to minutes of 11/07/2011 meeting
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 17:01:53 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
link to minutes of 11/07/2011 meeting

9 years agoinitial version of SENA website, with first meeting notes
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 21:29:54 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
initial version of SENA website, with first meeting notes