chiark / gitweb /
irc.git
5 years agonew trout from jpmg (xkcd 1341)
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:31:18 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
new trout from jpmg (xkcd 1341)

5 years agonew trout from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:30:37 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
new trout from Emperor

5 years agonew trout from mobbsy
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
new trout from mobbsy

5 years agonew flirts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 20:29:50 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
new flirts from rejs

5 years agonew trouts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 20:29:15 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
new trouts from rejs

5 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:10:38 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

5 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 22:51:48 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

5 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 16:39:01 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

5 years agonew trout from ceb
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
new trout from ceb

5 years agonew flirts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 22:25:01 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
new flirts from rejs

5 years agonew trouts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 22:24:42 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
new trouts from rejs

5 years agoremove duplicate trout
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 23:03:24 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
remove duplicate trout

5 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 23:39:13 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

5 years agonew slash from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 08:12:39 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
new slash from rjk

5 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 08:12:08 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

5 years agomake Servus less chatty if pasting URL into channel
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:44:48 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
make Servus less chatty if pasting URL into channel

5 years agonew trout from fivemack
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 15:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
new trout from fivemack

5 years agonew trout from fivemack
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 15:29:15 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
new trout from fivemack

5 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:06:12 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
new flirt from rjk

5 years agonew trout from ceb
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
new trout from ceb

5 years agonew trout from jtn
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:29:08 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
new trout from jtn

5 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:48:30 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

5 years agonew slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:34:17 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
new slashes from rejs

5 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:33:52 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
new flirt from rejs

5 years agonew trouts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:33:32 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
new trouts from rejs

5 years agonew trout from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 10:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
new trout from Emperor

5 years agonew trout from rjk (editing by Emperor) [Ye Jacobites by Name]
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 09:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
new trout from rjk (editing by Emperor) [Ye Jacobites by Name]

5 years agonew trouts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 07:44:48 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
new trouts from rjk

5 years agonew trout from fivemack
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:35:51 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
new trout from fivemack

5 years agonew trout from rjk [There Will Be Blood reference]
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:35:02 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
new trout from rjk [There Will Be Blood reference]

5 years agonew trout from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
new trout from Emperor

5 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:54:08 +0000 (03:54 +0100)]
new slash from rejs

5 years agonew flirts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:53:46 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
new flirts from rejs

5 years agonew trouts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:53:07 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
new trouts from rejs

5 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 10:14:39 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

5 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 11:04:41 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

5 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 11:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk

5 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 21:10:29 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk

5 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 21:04:35 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
new slash from rejs

5 years agonew flirts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 21:04:26 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
new flirts from rejs

5 years agonew trouts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 21:04:18 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
new trouts from rejs

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 16:20:11 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agoremove offensive trout
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
remove offensive trout

6 years agoauthenticate to twitter so we can use v1.1 of the API :-(
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:08:59 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
authenticate to twitter so we can use v1.1 of the API :-(

6 years agomake twit less chatty to stdout
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:06:19 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
make twit less chatty to stdout

6 years agoNew URL for python-twitter
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 15:19:24 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
New URL for python-twitter

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 22:22:28 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 09:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:47:06 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
new slash from rejs

6 years agonew flirts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
new flirts from rejs

6 years agonew trouts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:46:22 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
new trouts from rejs

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 23 Feb 2013 16:56:21 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agonew slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:11:01 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
new slashes from rejs

6 years agonew flirts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:10:42 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
new flirts from rejs

6 years agonew trouts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 23:10:01 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
new trouts from rejs

6 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 12:47:38 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
new flirt from rjk

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 12:47:30 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agonew slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:01:21 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
new slashes from rejs

6 years agonew flirts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:00:51 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
new flirts from rejs

6 years agonew trouts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:44:36 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
new trouts from rejs

6 years agonew trout from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:42:51 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
new trout from Emperor

6 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:45:17 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agonew slashes from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 22:18:31 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
new slashes from rjk

6 years agonew flirts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 22:18:22 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
new flirts from rjk

6 years agonew trouts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 22:18:14 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
new trouts from rjk

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:10:43 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agonew slash from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 20:54:18 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
new slash from rjk

6 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 20:54:10 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
new flirt from rjk

6 years agonew trouts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 20:54:02 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
new trouts from rjk

6 years ago500th trout; from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 12:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
500th trout; from rjk

6 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:39:39 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
new flirt from rejs

6 years agonew flirt from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 15:02:55 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
new flirt from Emperor

6 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 10:14:12 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

6 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 13:43:21 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 22:44:21 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agonew slashes froms rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 23:15:15 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
new slashes froms rejs

6 years agonew flirts froms rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 23:14:49 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
new flirts froms rejs

6 years agonew trout froms rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 23:14:20 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
new trout froms rejs

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 16:31:36 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agonew trout from Senji
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:15:21 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
new trout from Senji

6 years agoanother synonym
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 15:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
another synonym

6 years agoadd better self-trouting detection
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:48:08 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
add better self-trouting detection

6 years agonew trouts from Midwinter
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 14:26:20 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
new trouts from Midwinter

6 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:53:29 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
new slash from rejs

6 years agonew flirts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
new flirts from rejs

6 years agonew trouts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:52:01 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
new trouts from rejs

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:51:00 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agonew trouts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:51:00 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
new trouts from rejs

6 years agonew flirts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
new flirts from rejs

6 years agonew slash from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:48:24 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
new slash from rjk

6 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:38:59 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 11:06:12 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agonew trout and flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:43:44 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
new trout and flirt from rjk

6 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 21:15:25 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 11:01:19 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 14:33:13 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 12:57:20 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk

6 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 19:54:57 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

6 years agohandle empty status objects
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 09:22:01 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
handle empty status objects