chiark / gitweb /
irc.git
6 years agonew flirt from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 15:02:55 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
new flirt from Emperor

6 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 10:14:12 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

6 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 13:43:21 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 22:44:21 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agonew slashes froms rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 23:15:15 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
new slashes froms rejs

6 years agonew flirts froms rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 23:14:49 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
new flirts froms rejs

6 years agonew trout froms rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 23:14:20 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
new trout froms rejs

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 16:31:36 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

6 years agonew trout from Senji
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:15:21 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
new trout from Senji

6 years agoanother synonym
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 15:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
another synonym

6 years agoadd better self-trouting detection
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:48:08 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
add better self-trouting detection

6 years agonew trouts from Midwinter
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 14:26:20 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
new trouts from Midwinter

6 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:53:29 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
new slash from rejs

6 years agonew flirts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
new flirts from rejs

6 years agonew trouts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:52:01 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
new trouts from rejs

6 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 11:51:00 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trouts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:51:00 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
new trouts from rejs

7 years agonew flirts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
new flirts from rejs

7 years agonew slash from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 16:48:24 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
new slash from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:38:59 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 11:06:12 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout and flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:43:44 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
new trout and flirt from rjk

7 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 21:15:25 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 11:01:19 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 14:33:13 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 12:57:20 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 19:54:57 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agohandle empty status objects
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 09:22:01 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
handle empty status objects

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 08:13:54 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 19:48:42 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 14:32:18 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:45:28 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 15:19:25 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 15:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs

7 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 21:46:16 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 15:42:22 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agocorrect capitalisation of antinomy's trout
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 11:15:55 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
correct capitalisation of antinomy's trout

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 21:21:44 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agonew trout from Art
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 11:15:55 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
new trout from Art

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 31 May 2012 10:42:21 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 29 May 2012 09:41:42 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 15 May 2012 12:34:06 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 14 May 2012 09:14:54 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout and flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 1 May 2012 09:01:11 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
new trout and flirt from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 15:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 20:42:39 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 21:22:32 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs

7 years agonew slash from rejs (inspired by a comment by fivemack)
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 09:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
new slash from rejs (inspired by a comment by fivemack)

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 22:28:59 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 19:31:15 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 19:27:50 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 23:08:18 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:27:44 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 14:17:04 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agoNew trout from fanf2
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 15:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
New trout from fanf2

7 years agoNew trout from rejs, with wording improvements from Pinkbeast
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 15:33:19 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
New trout from rejs, with wording improvements from Pinkbeast

7 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 17:07:50 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs

7 years agonew flirts and slash from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:16:36 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
new flirts and slash from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 11:39:59 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agonew trouts and flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 11:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
new trouts and flirt from rjk

7 years agonew trout from Senji (edited a little by Emperor)
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:46:21 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
new trout from Senji (edited a little by Emperor)

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 12:04:59 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:53:21 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
new trouts, flirts, and slash from rejs

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 11:40:54 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agomove rjk's flirt from the trouts to the flirts list (oops...)
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 10:05:46 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
move rjk's flirt from the trouts to the flirts list (oops...)

7 years agonew trout from jpmg
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 15:20:52 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
new trout from jpmg

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 15:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout from Senji
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:08:41 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
new trout from Senji

7 years agocorrect typo in rjk's flirt from 20-12-2011 (error spotted by pm215)
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
correct typo in rjk's flirt from 20-12-2011 (error spotted by pm215)

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:47:19 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew flirts from ceb
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 12:57:50 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
new flirts from ceb

7 years agonew flirt from anon
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
new flirt from anon

7 years agonew flirt from ceb
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
new flirt from ceb

7 years agonew flirts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:23:10 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
new flirts from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
new flirt from rejs

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:11:32 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout from mdw
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:11:15 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
new trout from mdw

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:45:52 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew flirts and slash from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 23:17:52 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
new flirts and slash from rjk

7 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:54:49 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agoadd newline to make initial paragraph a bit neater
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:08:56 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
add newline to make initial paragraph a bit neater

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 15:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 18:16:24 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs

7 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:47:53 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
new slash from rejs

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:15:10 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agomodification of rjk's trout by Diziet
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:14:32 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
modification of rjk's trout by Diziet

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 14:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 12:43:14 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from rejs (modified by Emperor)
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:24:13 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
new flirt from rejs (modified by Emperor)

7 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:14:47 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
new flirt from rejs

7 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
new slash from rejs

7 years agoModification of Emperor's slash by fivemack
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:05:53 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
Modification of Emperor's slash by fivemack

7 years agonew slash from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:05:01 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
new slash from Emperor

7 years agonew trout and flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
new trout and flirt from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
new flirt from rejs

7 years agotrouts and flirts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 23:10:02 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
trouts and flirts from rejs

7 years agonew trout from Senji
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:39:43 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
new trout from Senji

7 years agoremove slash objected to by fivemack
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
remove slash objected to by fivemack