chiark / gitweb /
irc.git
7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 11:39:59 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agonew trouts and flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 11:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
new trouts and flirt from rjk

7 years agonew trout from Senji (edited a little by Emperor)
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:46:21 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
new trout from Senji (edited a little by Emperor)

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 12:04:59 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:53:21 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
new trouts, flirts, and slash from rejs

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 11:40:54 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agomove rjk's flirt from the trouts to the flirts list (oops...)
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 10:05:46 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
move rjk's flirt from the trouts to the flirts list (oops...)

7 years agonew trout from jpmg
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 15:20:52 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
new trout from jpmg

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 15:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout from Senji
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:08:41 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
new trout from Senji

7 years agocorrect typo in rjk's flirt from 20-12-2011 (error spotted by pm215)
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
correct typo in rjk's flirt from 20-12-2011 (error spotted by pm215)

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:47:19 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew flirts from ceb
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 12:57:50 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
new flirts from ceb

7 years agonew flirt from anon
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
new flirt from anon

7 years agonew flirt from ceb
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
new flirt from ceb

7 years agonew flirts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:23:10 +0000 (15:23 +0000)]
new flirts from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
new flirt from rejs

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:11:32 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout from mdw
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:11:15 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
new trout from mdw

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:45:52 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew flirts and slash from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 23:17:52 +0000 (23:17 +0000)]
new flirts and slash from rjk

7 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:54:49 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agoadd newline to make initial paragraph a bit neater
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 12:08:56 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
add newline to make initial paragraph a bit neater

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 15:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 18:16:24 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rejs

7 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:47:53 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
new slash from rejs

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:15:10 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agomodification of rjk's trout by Diziet
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:14:32 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
modification of rjk's trout by Diziet

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 14:52:08 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 12:43:14 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from rejs (modified by Emperor)
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:24:13 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
new flirt from rejs (modified by Emperor)

7 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:14:47 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
new flirt from rejs

7 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:07:10 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
new slash from rejs

7 years agoModification of Emperor's slash by fivemack
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:05:53 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
Modification of Emperor's slash by fivemack

7 years agonew slash from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:05:01 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
new slash from Emperor

7 years agonew trout and flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
new trout and flirt from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
new flirt from rejs

7 years agotrouts and flirts from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 23:10:02 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
trouts and flirts from rejs

7 years agonew trout from Senji
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:39:43 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
new trout from Senji

7 years agoremove slash objected to by fivemack
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
remove slash objected to by fivemack

7 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:28:22 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
new slash from rejs

7 years agonew trout and slash from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 14:23:08 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
new trout and slash from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 14:16:36 +0000 (14:16 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 14:09:53 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 13:24:29 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 22:50:19 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
new flirt from rejs

7 years agonew flirts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 22:49:55 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
new flirts from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 22:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew slash from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 22:24:49 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
new slash from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from jpmg
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:25:01 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
new flirt from jpmg

7 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 22:23:28 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
new flirt from rejs

7 years agoUpdate fishpond.last for slashes
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 15:48:30 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
Update fishpond.last for slashes

slash didn't update fishpond.last, which meant that ~blame #last
didn't work properly.

7 years agonew slash from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:43:21 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
new slash from rjk

7 years agomodification of rejs' trout by art
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 17:28:17 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
modification of rejs' trout by art

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 11:19:08 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 10:59:11 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew trouts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 13:36:45 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
new trouts from rjk

7 years agonew slash from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 16:19:42 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
new slash from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 16:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew flirts(!) from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 16:12:03 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
new flirts(!) from rjk

7 years agonew trouts, flirts, and slashes from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 08:37:25 +0000 (08:37 +0000)]
new trouts, flirts, and slashes from rjk

7 years agonew trout from Senji
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:58:03 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
new trout from Senji

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:31:30 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 18:04:40 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agonew trouts from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 14:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
new trouts from Emperor

7 years agonew trouts and flirts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 14:38:12 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
new trouts and flirts from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 14:50:43 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
new flirt from Emperor

7 years agonew flirt from Emperor
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 14:39:41 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
new flirt from Emperor

7 years agonew flirts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:53:20 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
new flirts from rjk

7 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
new slash from rejs

7 years agonew trout from col
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:38:28 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
new trout from col

7 years agonew slash from Senji
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:38:03 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
new slash from Senji

7 years agonew trouts from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:37:32 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
new trouts from rjk

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:36:02 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew slash from Diziet
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:34:57 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
new slash from Diziet

7 years agonew trout from Senji
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 10:33:41 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
new trout from Senji

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 14:47:52 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agonew slash from chelgrian
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
new slash from chelgrian

7 years agonew trout from fanf2
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:34:48 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
new trout from fanf2

7 years agonew trout from Senji
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:49:45 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
new trout from Senji

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:49:25 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agonew slash from chelgrian
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 15:11:06 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
new slash from chelgrian

7 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 20:40:05 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

7 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 14:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
new flirt from rejs

7 years agonew slash from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 13:32:15 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
new slash from rejs

7 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 13:21:15 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 13:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
new flirt from rejs

7 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 13:19:51 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk

7 years agonew flirt from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 13:18:45 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
new flirt from rejs

8 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 11:59:31 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

8 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:19:32 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

8 years agonew trouts,slash, and flirt(?!?) from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:19:12 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
new trouts,slash, and flirt(?!?) from rjk

8 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 09:43:44 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
new trout from rejs

8 years agonew flirt from Senji
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 21:24:52 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
new flirt from Senji

8 years agonew flirt from emperor (inspired by rjk)
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 21:24:14 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
new flirt from emperor (inspired by rjk)

8 years agonew flirt from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 21:24:00 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
new flirt from rjk

8 years agonew trout from rjk
Matthew Vernon [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 09:41:48 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
new trout from rjk

8 years agonew trout from rejs
Matthew Vernon [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 14:43:03 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
new trout from rejs