chiark / gitweb /
bible-kjv.git
7 years agoadd LDADD (Ubuntu patch from Andreas Moog) (fix for #631606)
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
add LDADD (Ubuntu patch from Andreas Moog) (fix for #631606)

7 years agocorrect case of Psa70:1 (fix for #630153)
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:17:29 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
correct case of Psa70:1 (fix for #630153)

7 years agocorrect text of Psa50:17 (fix for #623629)
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:07:02 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
correct text of Psa50:17 (fix for #623629)

7 years agoPut things into git 4.24
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 11:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Put things into git