chiark / gitweb /
bible-kjv.git
9 months agochangelog for 4.30 master archive/debian/4.30 debian/4.30
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 12 May 2018 09:05:31 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
changelog for 4.30

9 months agoAllow space for trailing NULL (closes: #897712)
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 12 May 2018 09:00:46 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Allow space for trailing NULL (closes: #897712)

cfname was previously STRSZ long, but the strncat use on l661 could
write up to STRSZ bytes to it, which would mean that the trailing NULL
would then overflow the array. Fix this by allocating STRSZ+1 bytes to
cfname.

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/dgit/dgit/sid' debian/4.29
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 07:40:53 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/dgit/dgit/sid'

2 years agochangelog for 4.29
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 07:26:48 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
changelog for 4.29

2 years agoAdd mandatory build-{arch,indep} targets (Closes: #821966)
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 07:25:58 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
Add mandatory build-{arch,indep} targets (Closes: #821966)

These both simply depend upon build.

2 years agopatch from Adam Borowski to fix FTBFS on x32
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:37:26 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
patch from Adam Borowski to fix FTBFS on x32

2 years agoMake build reproducible (closes: #777294)
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:36:44 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
Make build reproducible (closes: #777294)

This is a patch from Chris Lamb

2 years agobible-kjv (4.28) unstable; urgency=low
Matthew Vernon [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:34:45 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
bible-kjv (4.28) unstable; urgency=low

  * patch from Adam Borowski to fix FTBFS on x32 (Closes: #700012)

# imported from the archive

7 years agodocument changes to make version 4.26 4.26
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 16:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
document changes to make version 4.26

7 years agoadd format strings to two *printf statements, patch from Andreas Moog (Closes: #631685)
Matthew Vernon [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 16:48:39 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
add format strings to two *printf statements, patch from Andreas Moog (Closes: #631685)

7 years agochangelog to reflect changes 4.24 - 4.25 4.25
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:28:28 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
changelog to reflect changes 4.24 - 4.25

7 years agomake bible-kjv-text recommend bible-kjv rather than depend on it (fix for #626321)
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:24:04 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
make bible-kjv-text recommend bible-kjv rather than depend on it (fix for #626321)

7 years agoadd LDADD (Ubuntu patch from Andreas Moog) (fix for #631606)
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
add LDADD (Ubuntu patch from Andreas Moog) (fix for #631606)

7 years agocorrect case of Psa70:1 (fix for #630153)
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:17:29 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
correct case of Psa70:1 (fix for #630153)

7 years agocorrect text of Psa50:17 (fix for #623629)
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 12:07:02 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
correct text of Psa50:17 (fix for #623629)

7 years agoPut things into git 4.24
Matthew Vernon [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 11:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Put things into git