chiark / gitweb /
debdroid
5 years agoMake sure that directory exists! master
Jonathan Amery [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:29:21 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Make sure that directory exists!

5 years agostage 2 & 3 inits.
Jonathan Amery [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
stage 2 & 3 inits.

5 years agoStuff
Jonathan Amery [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:17:20 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Stuff

5 years agonot mounted files
Jonathan Amery [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:16:58 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
not mounted files

notmounted file

5 years agoCopied direct from http://whiteboard.ping.se/Android/Debian
Jonathan Amery [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:21:21 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
Copied direct from whiteboard.ping.se/Android/Debian