chiark / gitweb /
PolymaThymeAerospace
4 years agoNow with solid fuel!
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 23:33:46 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Now with solid fuel!

4 years agoClearly we can't recover these stages
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 23:29:59 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Clearly we can't recover these stages

4 years agoPost-flight changes
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 23:20:06 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Post-flight changes

4 years agoFour first stage tubes was too heavy
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 23:09:56 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Four first stage tubes was too heavy

4 years agoNew rocket!
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 23:07:06 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
New rocket!

4 years agotweak
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 22:49:19 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
tweak

4 years agotweak
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 22:45:11 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
tweak

4 years agomake it longer!
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 22:40:56 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
make it longer!

4 years agotweak
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 22:37:41 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
tweak

4 years agotweak
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 22:36:30 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
tweak

4 years agotweak
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 22:34:38 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
tweak

4 years agoBoris II hahaha
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 22:32:30 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Boris II hahaha

4 years agoBoris I hahaha
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 21:54:12 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Boris I hahaha

4 years agoOops, put 'chute on stage 0
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 21:26:30 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Oops, put 'chute on stage 0

4 years agoArabella I
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 21:19:42 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Arabella I

4 years agoIgnore built in ships
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 09:54:31 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Ignore built in ships

4 years agoInitial
Jonathan David Amery [Fri, 1 May 2015 09:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Initial