chiark / gitweb /
Makefile.in: VERSION: Use =, not :=
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 11:42:59 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 11:44:11 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
This has no effect on make since this variable doesn't contain other
variable references.  But it makes the line directly c&p-able into a
shell.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Makefile.in

index c7f437b..4ef89ba 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 .PHONY:        all clean realclean distclean dist install
 
 PACKAGE:=secnet
-VERSION:=0.4.5
+VERSION=0.4.5
 
 @SET_MAKE@