chiark / gitweb /
NOTES: tiny fix
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 15 May 2019 21:02:10 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 18 May 2019 00:22:52 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
NOTES

diff --git a/NOTES b/NOTES
index 62b5e64..f827d80 100644 (file)
--- a/NOTES
+++ b/NOTES
@@ -272,7 +272,7 @@ negotiated or assumed).
 
 Messages:
 
-1) A->B: *,iA,msg1,A+,B+,nA
+1) A->B: i*,iA,msg1,A+,B+,nA
 
 i* must be encoded as 0.  (However, it is permitted for a site to use
 zero as its "index" for another site.)