chiark / gitweb /
reprap-play.git
5 years agotablet-case-corner-mount: hook
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 14:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
tablet-case-corner-mount: hook

5 years agotablet-case-corner-mount: plans
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 11:26:48 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
tablet-case-corner-mount: plans

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: try rotating it to make it stick better
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:52:04 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: try rotating it to make it stick better

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: set to same thick as equivalent bit of brompton...
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:09:56 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: set to same thick as equivalent bit of brompton-computer-guard

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: parameterise
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:08:09 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: parameterise

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: prototype
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:06:58 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: prototype

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: prep, nfc
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:06:40 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: prep, nfc

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: v4 warped, probably due to slow speed?
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:00:43 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: v4 warped, probably due to slow speed?

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: change lock hang
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:12:23 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: change lock hang

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: break out lock_hang_ratio
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:09:36 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: break out lock_hang_ratio

5 years agoRevert "topeak-seatstay-lock: cylindrical hook to make lock hang at angle, BAD"
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:07:13 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Revert "topeak-seatstay-lock: cylindrical hook to make lock hang at angle, BAD"

This reverts commit 28e14bd0de57ea5b49538e772b32fc876a213c81.

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: cylindrical hook to make lock hang at angle, BAD
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:03:15 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: cylindrical hook to make lock hang at angle, BAD

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: fix PiecesPrint
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:06:41 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: fix PiecesPrint

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: calls to PiecePrint in commented-out list at bottom
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 09:50:10 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: calls to PiecePrint in commented-out list at bottom

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: break out PiecePrint
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 09:48:50 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: break out PiecePrint

5 years agoslic3r-config: v3 had a print problem again
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 09:45:57 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
slic3r-config: v3 had a print problem again

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: introduce pin_x_offset
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 00:13:54 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: introduce pin_x_offset

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: minkowski for body
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 00:09:52 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: minkowski for body

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: increase circle $fn
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 00:01:57 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: increase circle $fn

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: fixes from v2
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 00:01:44 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: fixes from v2

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: fix seatstay max dia
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:28:54 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: fix seatstay max dia

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: fix pump dia
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:28:29 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: fix pump dia

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: fix hasp thickness
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:27:51 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: fix hasp thickness

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: fix rim tube: introduce rim tube
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:26:03 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: fix rim tube: introduce rim tube

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: wip fix rim tube: introduce cut_rotation
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:25:19 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: wip fix rim tube: introduce cut_rotation

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: wip fix rim tube: abolish old Demo
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:24:40 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: wip fix rim tube: abolish old Demo

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: wip fix rim tube: make new Demo
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:24:16 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: wip fix rim tube: make new Demo

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: fix mirror image
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:09:59 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: fix mirror image

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: fix slot too narrow
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:09:54 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: fix slot too narrow

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: seems maybe printable
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 20:44:34 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: seems maybe printable

5 years agoRevert "topeak-seatstay-lock: minkowski, is bad"
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 20:31:58 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Revert "topeak-seatstay-lock: minkowski, is bad"

This reverts commit d4e5b5bad595ad4f95513842070a58e173e68d3d.

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: minkowski, is bad
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 20:31:56 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: minkowski, is bad

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: before try minkowski
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 20:29:37 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: before try minkowski

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: before pinhang
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 20:22:04 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: before pinhang

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: wip just start pin
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 20:09:05 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: wip just start pin

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: wip, holes seem to work
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 19:49:38 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: wip, holes seem to work

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 19:43:37 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: wip

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: adjustments from v1
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 23:32:11 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: adjustments from v1

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: rotate
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:43:45 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: rotate

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: pbase
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:43:11 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: pbase

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip pbase
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:39:34 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip pbase

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: swap difference/union, nfc
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:36:50 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: swap difference/union, nfc

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: break out ArchCircle, nfc
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:34:44 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: break out ArchCircle, nfc

5 years agoMakefile: new %.gcode-sd rule
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:27:20 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Makefile: new %.gcode-sd rule

5 years agoslic3r-config: adjustments
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:24:37 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
slic3r-config: adjustments

5 years agovelux-window-grip: add found .slic3r
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:24:17 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: add found .slic3r

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of chiark:/u/ianmdlvl/reprap/play
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:23:49 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of chiark:/u/ianmdlvl/reprap/play

Conflicts:
brompton-computer-guard.scad

Ditch old version in favour of new simple version

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: have holes
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:20:14 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: have holes

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip, have arch and ends
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:09:47 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip, have arch and ends

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip, have arch
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 21:00:26 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip, have arch

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: start afresh
Ian Jackson [Tue, 27 May 2014 19:47:04 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: start afresh

5 years agowall-cable-hook: remove hole
Ian Jackson [Sat, 24 May 2014 18:05:43 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
wall-cable-hook: remove hole

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of chiark:/u/ianmdlvl/reprap/play
Ian Jackson [Sat, 24 May 2014 17:20:33 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of chiark:/u/ianmdlvl/reprap/play

5 years agowall-cable-hook: before print
Ian Jackson [Sat, 24 May 2014 17:18:40 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
wall-cable-hook: before print

5 years agowall-cable-hook: with slopy top
Ian Jackson [Sat, 24 May 2014 17:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
wall-cable-hook: with slopy top

5 years agowall-cable-hook: before slopy top
Ian Jackson [Sat, 24 May 2014 17:04:14 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
wall-cable-hook: before slopy top

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: fixes before printing
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 23:02:45 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: fixes before printing

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: Print
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:57:33 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: Print

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: remove some /// annotations
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:56:21 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: remove some /// annotations

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: maybe a test print
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:51:54 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: maybe a test print

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip, all bits present, but shape is detuned
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:45:28 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip, all bits present, but shape is detuned

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:38:04 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:36:43 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:04:40 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:01:40 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 22:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip, after rename coords
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 21:49:25 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip, after rename coords

5 years agobrompton-computer-guard: wip, before rename coords
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 May 2014 21:48:25 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: wip, before rename coords

5 years agovelux-window-grip: try even stronger
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 19:41:38 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: try even stronger

5 years agovelux-window-grip.slic3r
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:40:18 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
velux-window-grip.slic3r

5 years agovelux-window-grip: it broke, so make thicker: increase main_thick
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:39:01 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: it broke, so make thicker: increase main_thick

5 years agovelux-window-grip: it broke, so make thicker: fix up so head stays put when we edit...
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:38:46 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: it broke, so make thicker: fix up so head stays put when we edit main_thick

5 years agovelux-window-grip: it broke, so make thicker: fix up so blhook_in_rad is the constant...
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: it broke, so make thicker: fix up so blhook_in_rad is the constant, not blhook_mid_rad

5 years agovelux-window-grip: attach seems good now, do a combine
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 15:32:46 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: attach seems good now, do a combine

5 years agovelux-window-grip: wip combine
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: wip combine

5 years agovelux-window-grip: wip attach
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:24:17 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: wip attach

5 years agovelux-window-grip: MainLoopTest 2 is good
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 14:00:53 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: MainLoopTest 2 is good

5 years agovelux-window-grip: MainLoopTest 2
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 12:57:18 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: MainLoopTest 2

5 years agovelux-window-grip: MainLoopTest 1
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 May 2014 12:54:54 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: MainLoopTest 1

5 years agovelux-window-grip: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 May 2014 20:00:13 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: wip

5 years agovelux-window-grip: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 May 2014 19:57:41 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
velux-window-grip: wip

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig-simple: smaller punch looks good
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 May 2014 00:02:50 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig-simple: smaller punch looks good

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig-simple: first try of one for smaller punch
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 May 2014 23:21:41 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig-simple: first try of one for smaller punch

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig-simple: prep for smaller punch
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 May 2014 22:30:00 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig-simple: prep for smaller punch

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig-simple: as printed
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 May 2014 22:29:48 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig-simple: as printed

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig-simple: ready?
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:36:15 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig-simple: ready?

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig-simple: version to try to make it not warp, before adjust reg block...
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 May 2014 19:27:43 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig-simple: version to try to make it not warp, before adjust reg block posns

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig: make taller, then ready to go
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 May 2014 22:22:32 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig: make taller, then ready to go

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig: set $fn on cutout
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:25:49 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig: set $fn on cutout

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig: toplevel
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:25:15 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig: toplevel

5 years agoRevert "belt-*: allow top to be different size"
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:22:26 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Revert "belt-*: allow top to be different size"

This is a bad idea as it dramatically reduces printbed surface area
and will probably promote warping.

This reverts commit 033c9e7e97774ded3eb934e2c0167ec65dd8a15f.

5 years agobelt-*: allow top to be different size
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:22:23 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
belt-*: allow top to be different size

5 years agobelt-hole-cut-jig: first version, before taper
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:15:41 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
belt-hole-cut-jig: first version, before taper

5 years agobelt-*: break out belt-cut-jig-common
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
belt-*: break out belt-cut-jig-common

5 years agowardrobe-hook: swap THookL and THookR
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:09:46 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: swap THookL and THookR

5 years agowardrobe-hook: remove a debug
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: remove a debug

5 years agowardrobe-hook: THookR, and demo it
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:04:21 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: THookR, and demo it

5 years agowardrobe-hook: THookL: define it
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:04:07 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: THookL: define it

5 years agowardrobe-hook: TPlan: fix not-quite-overlapping square
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:03:49 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: TPlan: fix not-quite-overlapping square

5 years agowardrobe-hook: break out SElevationPlaced, nfc
Ian Jackson [Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
wardrobe-hook: break out SElevationPlaced, nfc