chiark / gitweb /
reprap-play.git
2 years agosewing-table: adjust rearedge_len from test
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:54:31 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjust rearedge_len from test

2 years agosewing-table: separate out frontedge_len (really) (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:53:38 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
sewing-table: separate out frontedge_len (really) (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: separate out frontedge_len (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:51:35 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
sewing-table: separate out frontedge_len (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: new profile: .gitignore
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:57:37 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
sewing-table: new profile: .gitignore

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: switch to it
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:57:11 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: switch to it

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: make longer
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:57:04 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: make longer

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: extrude, to make 3d
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:56:23 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: extrude, to make 3d

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: match y size
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:55:22 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: match y size

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: wip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:53:58 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: wip

2 years agosewing-table: Prep for replace arm: replace uses of cutout_tile11_x with cutout_l_end_x
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:49:34 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
sewing-table: Prep for replace arm: replace uses of cutout_tile11_x with cutout_l_end_x

These are all for posts and the Envelope, so changing it by 1mm is fine

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: scale to meet cutout_l_end_y
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:38:33 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: scale to meet cutout_l_end_y

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: remove some debugging and old junk
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:36:40 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: remove some debugging and old junk

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: rotate adj
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:12:47 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: rotate adj

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile, demo
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:10:19 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile, demo

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:04:58 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:37:40 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile fig
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 23:15:17 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile fig

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 23:03:56 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: narrow it
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:56:20 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: narrow it

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: a frame
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:49:59 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: a frame

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: wip
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:47:29 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: wip

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: wip
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:41:09 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: wip

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: a line
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:38:31 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: a line

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: starting
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 11:14:27 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: starting

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: shrink somewhat
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 20:54:41 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: shrink somewhat

2 years agosewing-table: Separate out tablet slop, and increase
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 19:20:56 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
sewing-table: Separate out tablet slop, and increase

Reverts 6e18031932df2a61590090a9f6af1e4070f2b224 wrt the tablet

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: cut the slots out of Front and Entire
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:27:37 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: cut the slots out of Front and Entire

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: Entire: some slots near the arm end
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:13:12 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: Entire: some slots near the arm end

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: PairLink: remove silly posts from feet
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:10:40 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: PairLink: remove silly posts from feet

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: Front: base for distant teststrap
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:07:59 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: Front: base for distant teststrap

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: break out teststrap (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:07:49 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: break out teststrap (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: TestStrapPeg toplevels
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: TestStrapPeg toplevels

2 years agosewing-table: break out teststrap_peg (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:56:20 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: break out teststrap_peg (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: break out teststrapslots_at (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
sewing-table: break out teststrapslots_at (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: test strap slots, wip front
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: test strap slots, wip front

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: test strap slots, wip - ready for rear
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:46:23 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: test strap slots, wip - ready for rear

2 years agosewing-table: adjustment from test
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjustment from test

2 years agosewing-table: adjustment from test
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 15:00:03 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjustment from test

2 years agosewing-table: adjustment from test
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 14:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjustment from test

2 years agosewing-table: Machine_Profile: remove obsolete profile settings
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:56:59 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: Machine_Profile: remove obsolete profile settings

2 years agosewing-table: Machine_Profile: remove obsolete profile modules
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
sewing-table: Machine_Profile: remove obsolete profile modules

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: has szfront vs szrear
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:54:04 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: has szfront vs szrear

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip szfront vs. szrear
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip szfront vs. szrear

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: break out p0 and sz (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: break out p0 and sz (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:42:09 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: PairLink feet extension
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:42:02 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: PairLink feet extension

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: introduce bracexx
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:41:50 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: introduce bracexx

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: move (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:12:58 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: move (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip demo
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip demo

2 years agosewing-table: FrontCurve: adjust from print
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
sewing-table: FrontCurve: adjust from print

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: cut from Curve tests
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:53:38 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: cut from Curve tests

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: move (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:51:42 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: move (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: add bar_z_slop
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:48:43 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: add bar_z_slop

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: done
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:45:11 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: done

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:41:41 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:33:12 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:28:43 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: fix cx to be cx (moves feet only)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:15:13 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: fix cx to be cx (moves feet only)

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:14:17 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: move them
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 10:54:40 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: move them

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile: remove invocation of old
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:27:25 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile: remove invocation of old

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile: switch
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:27:08 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile: switch

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile: gitignore
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:26:43 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile: gitignore

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile wip, prep for swap (side skew)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:22:42 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile wip, prep for swap (side skew)

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile wip, prep for swap
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:22:04 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile wip, prep for swap

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:16:54 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile wip

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:09:53 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile wip

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:00:08 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile wip

2 years agosewing-table: commit the length line (found)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 23:46:12 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
sewing-table: commit the length line (found)

2 years agosewing-table: Tile00: fix diagonal corner
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:42:47 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
sewing-table: Tile00: fix diagonal corner

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: remove some debugging
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:42:36 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: remove some debugging

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: fix all callers (now works again!)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:39:25 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: fix all callers (now works again!)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: move Demo (still works)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:30:55 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: move Demo (still works)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: promote R_EDGE (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:30:44 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: promote R_EDGE (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: switch to new model
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:28:13 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: switch to new model

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: introduce ctr3 (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:11:08 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: introduce ctr3 (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: use new centres
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:09:53 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: use new centres

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: correct centre
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:08:55 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: correct centre

2 years agosewing-table: roundcorner variable angle wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 19:58:29 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
sewing-table: roundcorner variable angle wip

2 years agofuncs.scad.cpp: line_intersection_2d
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 19:58:15 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
funcs.scad.cpp: line_intersection_2d

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner: drop INREFFRAME_EDGE from selector (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 19:04:33 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner: drop INREFFRAME_EDGE from selector (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner: move INREFFRAME into selector (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:59:15 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner: move INREFFRAME into selector (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner: use ROUNDCORNER_VARS in selector (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:58:08 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner: use ROUNDCORNER_VARS in selector (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner: introduce ROUNDCORNER_VARS (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:57:35 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner: introduce ROUNDCORNER_VARS (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner: rename offr to bigr (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:56:31 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner: rename offr to bigr (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner: Introduce selector (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:55:43 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner: Introduce selector (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner: Demo
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:52:36 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner: Demo

2 years agosewing-table: Tile00: try to use round corner for RH polygon (may want to revert?)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:52:17 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
sewing-table: Tile00: try to use round corner for RH polygon (may want to revert?)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner: change definition to take left cnr too
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:51:39 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner: change definition to take left cnr too

We do not actually use this yet so nfc
When we do use it all existing call sites will become wrong

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_FrontCurve: new one based on Tile00
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:35:18 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_FrontCurve: new one based on Tile00

2 years agosewing-table: Front: frontcurve_dualcurve wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:28:52 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
sewing-table: Front: frontcurve_dualcurve wip

2 years agoRevert "sewing-table: Test: remove commitid (for perf)"
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:41:27 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Revert "sewing-table: Test: remove commitid (for perf)"

This reverts commit 25a51b01b1a43c51fd4ccfd505c29424a17f28de.

2 years agosewing-table: TEST: use MachineEnvelope, for perf
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:41:07 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
sewing-table: TEST: use MachineEnvelope, for perf

2 years agoRevert "sewing-table: Test uses hull, not minkowski"
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:38:29 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Revert "sewing-table: Test uses hull, not minkowski"

We are going to use MachineEnvelope instead

This reverts commit 2903c593fc94bc6c5fa1d1d55df20a6834ddbc6d.

2 years agosewing-table: remove some debugging
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:20:20 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
sewing-table: remove some debugging

2 years agosewing-table: Test: remove commitid (for perf)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:20:11 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
sewing-table: Test: remove commitid (for perf)

2 years agosewing-table: blundering trying to get make to work
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:19:50 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
sewing-table: blundering trying to get make to work

2 years agoMakefile: drop utils.scad from AUTOINCS
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:09:48 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Makefile: drop utils.scad from AUTOINCS

This is handwritten!

2 years agosewing-table: Test uses hull, not minkowski
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 17:01:52 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
sewing-table: Test uses hull, not minkowski