chiark / gitweb /
reprap-play.git
2 years agofairphone-case: all way round, before new slide lock thing
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 22:40:56 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
fairphone-case: all way round, before new slide lock thing

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: refactor to put loops inside flips (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:22:32 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
fairphone-case: refactor to put loops inside flips (nfc)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: fix CodeBase_*flip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:21:13 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
fairphone-case: fix CodeBase_*flip

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: refactor a bit (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:16:14 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
fairphone-case: refactor a bit (nfc)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: introduce CaseBase_rhsflip (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:13:15 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
fairphone-case: introduce CaseBase_rhsflip (nfc)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: wip, have top and sides
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:10:33 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
fairphone-case: wip, have top and sides

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: wip, have edges
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
fairphone-case: wip, have edges

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: wip, have EdgeProfile
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:45:18 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
fairphone-case: wip, have EdgeProfile

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agofairphone-case: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:56:05 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
fairphone-case: wip

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agodistort-stl: seems to work now
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 23:05:50 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
distort-stl: seems to work now

2 years agodistort-stl: better, but still needs work
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 22:57:21 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
distort-stl: better, but still needs work

2 years agodistort-stl: fix output
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 22:40:53 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
distort-stl: fix output

2 years agodistort-stl: raw mode
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 22:37:03 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
distort-stl: raw mode

2 years agodistort-stl: new approach, wip fixes
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 22:24:37 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
distort-stl: new approach, wip fixes

2 years agodistort-stl: new approach
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 21:44:52 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
distort-stl: new approach

2 years agodistort-stl: works now but needs to do something about lines
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 20:21:44 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
distort-stl: works now but needs to do something about lines

2 years agodistort-stl: seems to handle pipes etc.
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 20:14:43 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
distort-stl: seems to handle pipes etc.

2 years agodistort-stl: wip, does not work because admesh
Ian Jackson [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 19:59:16 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
distort-stl: wip, does not work because admesh

2 years agoHuxley-INSTRUCTIONS
Ian Jackson [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:46:14 +0000 (00:46 +0000)]
Huxley-INSTRUCTIONS

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: add -parametric.scad to .gitignore
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:42:45 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: add -parametric.scad to .gitignore

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: ImplHeadCup debugging
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:36:43 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: ImplHeadCup debugging

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: ImplHeadCup debugging
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:36:15 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: ImplHeadCup debugging

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: minor edit to ImplHeadCup
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:36:05 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: minor edit to ImplHeadCup

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: fix ImplHeadCup
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:35:55 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: fix ImplHeadCup

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: tuning ImplHeadCup
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:36:37 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: tuning ImplHeadCup

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: new shape, fix balls
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:36:13 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: new shape, fix balls

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip new shape (unfinished, ball[02] is wrong)
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:24:56 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip new shape (unfinished, ball[02] is wrong)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip parametric integration
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:56:57 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip parametric integration

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip parametric integration, rework
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:43:22 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip parametric integration, rework

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip parametric integration, rework
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:39:00 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip parametric integration, rework

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip parametric integration
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:26:48 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip parametric integration

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: drop a debugging thing which looks odd
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:12:06 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: drop a debugging thing which looks odd

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: incorporate, fix Makefiles, etc.
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:11:55 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: incorporate, fix Makefiles, etc.

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: fix diameter
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:07:27 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: fix diameter

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: adjust Z
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:06:41 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: adjust Z

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: last bugfixes
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:58:47 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: last bugfixes

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: bugfixes
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:54:08 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: bugfixes

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: use reversed sections (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:51:16 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: use reversed sections (nfc)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: bugfix
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:48:46 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: bugfix

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: support reversed sections
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:47:57 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: support reversed sections

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: bugfixes
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:41:40 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: bugfixes

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: bugfixes
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:31:24 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: bugfixes

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: wip, makes a file which has right syntax
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:23:54 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: wip, makes a file which has right syntax

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:01:07 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: wip

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: wip

2 years agoposter-tube-lid-parametric: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:34:53 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid-parametric: wip

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: adjustments (from v8, planning etc.)
Ian Jackson [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:45:52 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: adjustments (from v8, planning etc.)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjust from v2 (putatively)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 23:57:19 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjust from v2 (putatively)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjust from v2
Ian Jackson [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 23:54:05 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjust from v2

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agoposter-tube-lid: Add oring_compress_more (prompted by v7)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:57:30 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: Add oring_compress_more (prompted by v7)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjustments from v1
Ian Jackson [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:30:08 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjustments from v1

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjustments from v1
Ian Jackson [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:29:54 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount: adjustments from v1

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount adjust
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:38:10 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount adjust

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount adjust
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:24:00 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount adjust

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount hoop
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:23:55 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount hoop

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount use half the tighten to make bigger
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:16:19 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount use half the tighten to make bigger

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount add gap
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:15:13 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount add gap

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapMount adjustments
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:10:13 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapMount adjustments

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: add cnr to StrapMountProtrusion (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:05:43 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: add cnr to StrapMountProtrusion (nfc)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: break out StrapMountProtrusion (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:04:48 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: break out StrapMountProtrusion (nfc)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip StrapMount
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:59:36 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip StrapMount

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip StrapMount
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:48:25 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip StrapMount

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: adjust from v6
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:19:31 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: adjust from v6

2 years agoRevert "Revert "poster-tube-lid: drop StrapHoop from Cover""
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:18:48 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Revert "Revert "poster-tube-lid: drop StrapHoop from Cover""

This reverts commit 016d9e72ec461773e3682035fa28b0e2a0b155e9.

2 years agoRevert "poster-tube-lid: drop StrapHoop from Cover"
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:06:44 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Revert "poster-tube-lid: drop StrapHoop from Cover"

This reverts commit ca9572e6efd5ac7ad2ab099c541ceceb07b3e227.

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: tighter (from v5)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:01:08 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: tighter (from v5)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: shallower recess (from v5)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:00:30 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: shallower recess (from v5)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: drop StrapHoop from Cover
Ian Jackson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:58:48 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: drop StrapHoop from Cover

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: adjust CoverTest1 a bit
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:55:59 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: adjust CoverTest1 a bit

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapHoop: fix inside size
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:33:15 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapHoop: fix inside size

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: StrapHoop: add to CoverTest1 properly
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:33:06 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: StrapHoop: add to CoverTest1 properly

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: sort out StrapHoop
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:26:12 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: sort out StrapHoop

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: add StrapHoop to Cover, before move diagonalise
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:20:54 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: add StrapHoop to Cover, before move diagonalise

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: add StrapHoop module
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:10:59 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: add StrapHoop module

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: adjust rivet_posn (from v4)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:47:23 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: adjust rivet_posn (from v4)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: reduce bayo_interf (from v4)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:44:58 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: reduce bayo_interf (from v4)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: remove unused bayo_entry_ramp (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:42:21 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: remove unused bayo_entry_ramp (nfc)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: adjust bayo_interf_slope (from v4)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:34:01 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: adjust bayo_interf_slope (from v4)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: introduce inside_rivet_gap (from v4)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:32:47 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: introduce inside_rivet_gap (from v4)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: adjust bayo_gap from v3
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:04:12 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: adjust bayo_gap from v3

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: adjust rivet_posn from v3
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:04:08 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: adjust rivet_posn from v3

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: replace bayo_above_gap with bayo_gap (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:02:37 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: replace bayo_above_gap with bayo_gap (nfc)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: align bayo outline
Ian Jackson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 19:00:27 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: align bayo outline

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: adjust: another attempt, following v2
Ian Jackson [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:37:03 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: adjust: another attempt, following v2

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: undo unsuccessful adjustment
Ian Jackson [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:23:59 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: undo unsuccessful adjustment

This seesm to have made things worse

Revert "poster-tube-lid: adjust from v1"

This reverts commit 5466474336d93afb0ac2e0b217960da817c2e468.

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: LimitForHandling: adjust thickness
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:02:49 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: LimitForHandling: adjust thickness

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: LimitForHandling: lobe parts
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:02:42 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: LimitForHandling: lobe parts

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: LimitForHandling: central part
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:49:19 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: LimitForHandling: central part

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: move bayo to centre opening on axis
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:42:24 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: move bayo to centre opening on axis

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip handling
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:38:32 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip handling

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip handling
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:38:14 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip handling

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: move oring rm to other side
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:50:33 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: move oring rm to other side

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: oring rm
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:56:01 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: oring rm

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: adjust from v1
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:15:44 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: adjust from v1

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: adjust from v1
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 20:42:18 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: adjust from v1

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: adjust from v1
Ian Jackson [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 20:31:54 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: adjust from v1

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: CoverTest1: adjust
Ian Jackson [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 02:09:34 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: CoverTest1: adjust

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: introduce "coarse" (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 02:06:54 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: introduce "coarse" (nfc)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: CoverTest1 has 4 columns
Ian Jackson [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 02:02:36 +0000 (03:02 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: CoverTest1 has 4 columns

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: tune a bit
Ian Jackson [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 01:50:35 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: tune a bit