chiark / gitweb /
reprap-play.git
2 years agosewing-table: adjust tablet from fit test
Ian Jackson [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 19:12:03 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjust tablet from fit test

2 years agosewing-table: jig: thinner, even
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:55:46 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
sewing-table: jig: thinner, even

2 years agosewing-table: jig: thinner, even
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:52:10 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
sewing-table: jig: thinner, even

2 years agosewing-table: Tile00: add mid front post
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:48:50 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
sewing-table: Tile00: add mid front post

2 years agosewing-table: jig: adjustments, seems nearly good
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:45:30 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
sewing-table: jig: adjustments, seems nearly good

2 years agosewing-table: jig: properly conditionalise post holes!
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:32:18 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
sewing-table: jig: properly conditionalise post holes!

2 years agosewing-table: JIG: wip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:14:11 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
sewing-table: JIG: wip

2 years agosewing-table: JIG: differentiating
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:49:27 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
sewing-table: JIG: differentiating

2 years agosewing-table: PostHoles: Introduce, currently do nothing (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:43:52 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
sewing-table: PostHoles: Introduce, currently do nothing (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: JIG: Introduce, currently just like TEST
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:39:52 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
sewing-table: JIG: Introduce, currently just like TEST

2 years agosewing-table: delete old Machine_Arm implementation, now unused
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 20:58:42 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
sewing-table: delete old Machine_Arm implementation, now unused

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: trim a bit
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:59:33 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: trim a bit

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: turn sz's into spec by top left
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:59:02 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: turn sz's into spec by top left

2 years agosewing-table: adjust end slop from test
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:56:46 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjust end slop from test

2 years agosewing-table: get sense of cutout_l_end_new_x_slop right
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: get sense of cutout_l_end_new_x_slop right

2 years agosewing-table: adjust rearedge_len from test
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:54:31 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjust rearedge_len from test

2 years agosewing-table: separate out frontedge_len (really) (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:53:38 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
sewing-table: separate out frontedge_len (really) (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: separate out frontedge_len (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:51:35 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
sewing-table: separate out frontedge_len (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: new profile: .gitignore
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:57:37 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
sewing-table: new profile: .gitignore

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: switch to it
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:57:11 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: switch to it

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: make longer
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:57:04 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: make longer

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: extrude, to make 3d
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:56:23 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: extrude, to make 3d

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: match y size
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:55:22 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: match y size

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: wip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:53:58 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: wip

2 years agosewing-table: Prep for replace arm: replace uses of cutout_tile11_x with cutout_l_end_x
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:49:34 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
sewing-table: Prep for replace arm: replace uses of cutout_tile11_x with cutout_l_end_x

These are all for posts and the Envelope, so changing it by 1mm is fine

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: scale to meet cutout_l_end_y
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:38:33 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: scale to meet cutout_l_end_y

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: remove some debugging and old junk
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:36:40 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: remove some debugging and old junk

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: rotate adj
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:12:47 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: rotate adj

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile, demo
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:10:19 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile, demo

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:04:58 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:37:40 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile fig
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 23:15:17 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile fig

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 23:03:56 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: narrow it
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:56:20 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: narrow it

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: a frame
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:49:59 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: a frame

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: wip
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:47:29 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: wip

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: wip
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:41:09 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: wip

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: a line
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:38:31 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: a line

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: starting
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 11:14:27 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: starting

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: shrink somewhat
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 20:54:41 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: shrink somewhat

2 years agosewing-table: Separate out tablet slop, and increase
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 19:20:56 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
sewing-table: Separate out tablet slop, and increase

Reverts 6e18031932df2a61590090a9f6af1e4070f2b224 wrt the tablet

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: cut the slots out of Front and Entire
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:27:37 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: cut the slots out of Front and Entire

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: Entire: some slots near the arm end
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:13:12 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: Entire: some slots near the arm end

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: PairLink: remove silly posts from feet
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:10:40 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: PairLink: remove silly posts from feet

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: Front: base for distant teststrap
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:07:59 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: Front: base for distant teststrap

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: break out teststrap (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:07:49 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: break out teststrap (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: TestStrapPeg toplevels
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: TestStrapPeg toplevels

2 years agosewing-table: break out teststrap_peg (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:56:20 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: break out teststrap_peg (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: break out teststrapslots_at (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
sewing-table: break out teststrapslots_at (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: test strap slots, wip front
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: test strap slots, wip front

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: test strap slots, wip - ready for rear
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:46:23 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: test strap slots, wip - ready for rear

2 years agosewing-table: adjustment from test
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjustment from test

2 years agosewing-table: adjustment from test
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 15:00:03 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjustment from test

2 years agosewing-table: adjustment from test
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 14:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjustment from test

2 years agosewing-table: Machine_Profile: remove obsolete profile settings
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:56:59 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: Machine_Profile: remove obsolete profile settings

2 years agosewing-table: Machine_Profile: remove obsolete profile modules
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
sewing-table: Machine_Profile: remove obsolete profile modules

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: has szfront vs szrear
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:54:04 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: has szfront vs szrear

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip szfront vs. szrear
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip szfront vs. szrear

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: break out p0 and sz (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: break out p0 and sz (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:42:09 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: PairLink feet extension
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:42:02 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: PairLink feet extension

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: introduce bracexx
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:41:50 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: introduce bracexx

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: move (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:12:58 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: move (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip demo
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip demo

2 years agosewing-table: FrontCurve: adjust from print
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
sewing-table: FrontCurve: adjust from print

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: cut from Curve tests
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:53:38 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: cut from Curve tests

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: move (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:51:42 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: move (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: add bar_z_slop
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:48:43 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: add bar_z_slop

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: done
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:45:11 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: done

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:41:41 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:33:12 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:28:43 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: fix cx to be cx (moves feet only)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:15:13 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: fix cx to be cx (moves feet only)

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 11:14:17 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_PairLink: wip

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: move them
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 10:54:40 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: move them

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile: remove invocation of old
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:27:25 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile: remove invocation of old

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile: switch
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:27:08 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile: switch

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile: gitignore
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:26:43 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile: gitignore

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile wip, prep for swap (side skew)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:22:42 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile wip, prep for swap (side skew)

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile wip, prep for swap
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:22:04 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile wip, prep for swap

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:16:54 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile wip

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:09:53 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile wip

2 years agosewing-table: new front profile wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 00:00:08 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
sewing-table: new front profile wip

2 years agosewing-table: commit the length line (found)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 23:46:12 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
sewing-table: commit the length line (found)

2 years agosewing-table: Tile00: fix diagonal corner
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:42:47 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
sewing-table: Tile00: fix diagonal corner

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: remove some debugging
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:42:36 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: remove some debugging

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: fix all callers (now works again!)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:39:25 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: fix all callers (now works again!)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: move Demo (still works)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:30:55 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: move Demo (still works)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: promote R_EDGE (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:30:44 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: promote R_EDGE (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: switch to new model
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:28:13 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: switch to new model

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: introduce ctr3 (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:11:08 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: introduce ctr3 (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: use new centres
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:09:53 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: use new centres

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner rework: correct centre
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:08:55 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner rework: correct centre

2 years agosewing-table: roundcorner variable angle wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 19:58:29 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
sewing-table: roundcorner variable angle wip

2 years agofuncs.scad.cpp: line_intersection_2d
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 19:58:15 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
funcs.scad.cpp: line_intersection_2d

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner: drop INREFFRAME_EDGE from selector (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 19:04:33 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner: drop INREFFRAME_EDGE from selector (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner: move INREFFRAME into selector (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:59:15 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner: move INREFFRAME into selector (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner: use ROUNDCORNER_VARS in selector (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:58:08 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner: use ROUNDCORNER_VARS in selector (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner: introduce ROUNDCORNER_VARS (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:57:35 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner: introduce ROUNDCORNER_VARS (nfc)