chiark / gitweb /
reprap-play.git
2 years agosewing-table: TEST commitid: rotate so counter is in edgy bit
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 May 2017 00:58:53 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
sewing-table: TEST commitid: rotate so counter is in edgy bit

2 years agosewing-table: TEST commitid: break out cidsz (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 May 2017 00:58:39 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
sewing-table: TEST commitid: break out cidsz (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: fix commitid overlap bug
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 May 2017 00:56:15 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: fix commitid overlap bug

2 years agosewing-table: introduce POST_TCROSSSZ (for TEST only) (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 May 2017 00:56:03 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: introduce POST_TCROSSSZ (for TEST only) (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: add some z slop to front curve
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 May 2017 00:34:42 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
sewing-table: add some z slop to front curve

2 years agosewing-table: fix post calculation (nfc for Tile10, bugfix for Tile00
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 May 2017 00:32:59 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
sewing-table: fix post calculation (nfc for Tile10, bugfix for Tile00

2 years agosewing-table: wip Tile00
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 May 2017 00:28:33 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
sewing-table: wip Tile00

2 years agosewing-table: move tile_01_00_cnr (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 May 2017 00:28:23 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
sewing-table: move tile_01_00_cnr (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: adjust some c0 formulae (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 May 2017 00:20:41 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjust some c0 formulae (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: add front curve
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 May 2017 00:07:12 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
sewing-table: add front curve

2 years agosewing-table: move first_front (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 May 2017 00:06:59 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
sewing-table: move first_front (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: rename Rear to Curves - we will do them together
Ian Jackson [Thu, 25 May 2017 00:06:43 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
sewing-table: rename Rear to Curves - we will do them together

2 years agosewing-table: fix wrong rearcurve_strt_len setting
Ian Jackson [Wed, 24 May 2017 23:54:23 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
sewing-table: fix wrong rearcurve_strt_len setting

2 years agosewing-table: remove some obsolete settings (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 24 May 2017 23:52:08 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
sewing-table: remove some obsolete settings (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: make rearcurve_avoid_y a constant
Ian Jackson [Wed, 24 May 2017 23:51:18 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
sewing-table: make rearcurve_avoid_y a constant

2 years agosewing-table: fix Machine_Rear to have slop again
Ian Jackson [Wed, 24 May 2017 23:49:43 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
sewing-table: fix Machine_Rear to have slop again

2 years agosewing-table: replace Machine_Rear with new profile-based version
Ian Jackson [Wed, 24 May 2017 23:48:06 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
sewing-table: replace Machine_Rear with new profile-based version

2 years agosewing-table: Machine_Rear: break up a translate (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 24 May 2017 23:20:12 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
sewing-table: Machine_Rear: break up a translate (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: Machine_RearProfile
Ian Jackson [Wed, 24 May 2017 23:09:10 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
sewing-table: Machine_RearProfile

2 years agosewing-table: Machine profile adjustments by eye to smooth
Ian Jackson [Wed, 24 May 2017 23:02:29 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
sewing-table: Machine profile adjustments by eye to smooth

2 years agosewing-table: wip new machine profile
Ian Jackson [Wed, 24 May 2017 22:50:48 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
sewing-table: wip new machine profile

2 years agosewing-table: move origin (nfc other than translation)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 23 May 2017 21:56:14 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: move origin (nfc other than translation)

2 years agosewing-table: introduce tile02_tr and use it and tile01_tr (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 23 May 2017 21:55:33 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
sewing-table: introduce tile02_tr and use it and tile01_tr (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: Machine_Rear: adj rearcurve_rad_slop, ad-hoc
Ian Jackson [Mon, 22 May 2017 00:36:51 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
sewing-table: Machine_Rear: adj rearcurve_rad_slop, ad-hoc

2 years agosewing-table: Machine_Rear: reartablet, and fix x
Ian Jackson [Mon, 22 May 2017 00:33:54 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
sewing-table: Machine_Rear: reartablet, and fix x

2 years agosewing-table: Machine_Rear: reartablet wip
Ian Jackson [Mon, 22 May 2017 00:23:58 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
sewing-table: Machine_Rear: reartablet wip

2 years agosewing-table: Tile10: fixes, just reartablet to do
Ian Jackson [Mon, 22 May 2017 00:21:44 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
sewing-table: Tile10: fixes, just reartablet to do

2 years agosewing-table: MachineRear: fixes
Ian Jackson [Mon, 22 May 2017 00:15:27 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
sewing-table: MachineRear: fixes

2 years agosewing-table: MachineRear: fixed too slow, other fixes
Ian Jackson [Mon, 22 May 2017 00:02:44 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
sewing-table: MachineRear: fixed too slow, other fixes

2 years agosewing-table: MachineRear: wip trying to fix too slow
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 23:53:54 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
sewing-table: MachineRear: wip trying to fix too slow

2 years agosewing-table: Tile10, MachineRear: wip fixing
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 23:47:44 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
sewing-table: Tile10, MachineRear: wip fixing

2 years agosewing-table: MachineRear seems plausible
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 23:38:41 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
sewing-table: MachineRear seems plausible

2 years agosewing-table: break out cutout_l_end_x (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 23:38:20 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
sewing-table: break out cutout_l_end_x (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: Tile01 seems good!
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 23:08:27 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
sewing-table: Tile01 seems good!

2 years agosewing-table: Tile01 wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 23:04:30 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
sewing-table: Tile01 wip

2 years agosewing-table: Tile11 seems good!
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 22:58:20 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
sewing-table: Tile11 seems good!

2 years agosewing-table: MachineArm cutout round end
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 22:50:43 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
sewing-table: MachineArm cutout round end

2 years agosewing-table: work around machine cutout in test pieces
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 22:41:51 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
sewing-table: work around machine cutout in test pieces

2 years agosewing-table: Tile11 wip machine cutout
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 22:39:13 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
sewing-table: Tile11 wip machine cutout

2 years agosewing-table: Tile11 wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 22:26:56 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
sewing-table: Tile11 wip

2 years agosewing-table: Introduce Rectangle_TileBase, and a call to R_EDGE (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 22:09:45 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
sewing-table: Introduce Rectangle_TileBase, and a call to R_EDGE (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: Tile12: add interlock edge for Tile11
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 21:50:45 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
sewing-table: Tile12: add interlock edge for Tile11

2 years agosewing-table: introduce some cutout_* parameters (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 21:49:58 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
sewing-table: introduce some cutout_* parameters (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: introduce R_EDGE (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 21:49:45 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
sewing-table: introduce R_EDGE (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: Tile12: rounded corner in right place
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 21:21:03 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
sewing-table: Tile12: rounded corner in right place

2 years agosewing-table: some comments (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 21 May 2017 21:20:51 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
sewing-table: some comments (nfc)

2 years agoMakefile: set AUTOINCS with +=
Ian Jackson [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:05:49 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
Makefile: set AUTOINCS with +=

2 years agomaglite-holder: set miniature to 1
Ian Jackson [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 23:14:18 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
maglite-holder: set miniature to 1

2 years agomaglite-holder: introduce movement_extra_angle
Ian Jackson [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 00:09:18 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
maglite-holder: introduce movement_extra_angle

2 years agomaglite-holder: more slop
Ian Jackson [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 00:09:08 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
maglite-holder: more slop

2 years agomaglite-holder: test print
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:57:28 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
maglite-holder: test print

2 years agomaglite-holder: miniature feature
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:54:31 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
maglite-holder: miniature feature

2 years agomaglite-holder: Commitid really
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:53:04 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
maglite-holder: Commitid really

2 years agomaglite-holder: Commitid
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:51:33 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
maglite-holder: Commitid

2 years agomaglite-holder: Bracket as toplevel
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:51:25 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
maglite-holder: Bracket as toplevel

2 years agomaglite-holder: toplevels in Makefile
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:44:03 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
maglite-holder: toplevels in Makefile

2 years agomaglite-holder: toplevels
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
maglite-holder: toplevels

2 years agomaglite-holder: torch slop done
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:38:40 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
maglite-holder: torch slop done

in 913a28f5a8559ae38efb14faec2b630f91d713a9
"maglite-holder: torch slop"

2 years agomaglite-holder: compute scaling and centre translation factor from fig
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:35:29 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
maglite-holder: compute scaling and centre translation factor from fig

2 years agomaglite-holder: torch colour for test
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
maglite-holder: torch colour for test

2 years agomaglite-holder: torch scale adjustment
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 21:28:30 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
maglite-holder: torch scale adjustment

2 years agomaglite-holder: soup up demo
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 00:30:04 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
maglite-holder: soup up demo

2 years agomaglite-holder: adjust
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 00:29:55 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
maglite-holder: adjust

2 years agomaglite-holder: torch slop
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 00:29:50 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
maglite-holder: torch slop

2 years agomaglite-holder: screw holes
Ian Jackson [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 00:15:05 +0000 (00:15 +0000)]
maglite-holder: screw holes

2 years agomaglite-holder: some xxxs
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:59:18 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
maglite-holder: some xxxs

2 years agomaglite-holder: quite nice now
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:59:14 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
maglite-holder: quite nice now

2 years agomaglite-holder: shape tuning
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:52:08 +0000 (23:52 +0000)]
maglite-holder: shape tuning

2 years agomaglite-holder: nice shape...
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:45:26 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
maglite-holder: nice shape...

2 years agomaglite-holder: wip holder, before project
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:38:44 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
maglite-holder: wip holder, before project

2 years agomaglite-holder: wip holder
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:29:03 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
maglite-holder: wip holder

2 years agomaglite-holder: torch
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:14:36 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
maglite-holder: torch

2 years agomaglite-holder: torch
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:08:47 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
maglite-holder: torch

2 years agomaglite-holder: torch curve positioning
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:03:25 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
maglite-holder: torch curve positioning

2 years agomaglite-holder: better...
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 22:51:25 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
maglite-holder: better...

2 years agomaglite-holder: wip, before hollow fig
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 22:49:39 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
maglite-holder: wip, before hollow fig

2 years agomaglite-holder: wip figure
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:47:45 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
maglite-holder: wip figure

2 years agomaglite-holder: -torch.fig photo is right size
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:40:56 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
maglite-holder: -torch.fig photo is right size

2 years agomaglite-holder: rename photo file
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:32:35 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
maglite-holder: rename photo file

2 years agomaglite-holder: photo
Ian Jackson [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:31:49 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
maglite-holder: photo

gm convert -geometry 100% -crop 700x1000+2000+800 ~/private/d/20161226_172659.jpg maglite-photo.jpg

2 years agosewing-table: TestPiece1: fix round corner
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 17:31:48 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
sewing-table: TestPiece1: fix round corner

2 years agosewing-table: tests: bigger hole
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 16:57:39 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
sewing-table: tests: bigger hole

2 years agosewing-table: shrink test commitid
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 16:54:23 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
sewing-table: shrink test commitid

2 years agosewing-table: working on test version
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 16:46:37 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
sewing-table: working on test version

2 years agosewing-table: working on test version
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 16:32:29 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
sewing-table: working on test version

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCornerAdd/Cut: change calling convention (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 16:26:15 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
sewing-table: RoundCornerAdd/Cut: change calling convention (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: Use RoundCornerAdd/Cut in Tile12 too
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 16:23:14 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
sewing-table: Use RoundCornerAdd/Cut in Tile12 too

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner seems ok now
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 16:20:44 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner seems ok now

2 years agosewing-table: RoundCorner (wip)
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 16:10:00 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
sewing-table: RoundCorner (wip)

2 years agosewing-table: tongue/groove done
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 15:56:48 +0000 (15:56 +0000)]
sewing-table: tongue/groove done

2 years agoRevert "sewing-table: FOR REVERT: shorten tongue/groove for round edge"
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 15:53:55 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
Revert "sewing-table: FOR REVERT: shorten tongue/groove for round edge"

Actually we want to extend through some of the round

This reverts commit 00c389cec126d9eb193a44797465c874d6dd0692.

2 years agosewing-table: FOR REVERT: shorten tongue/groove for round edge
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 15:53:47 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
sewing-table: FOR REVERT: shorten tongue/groove for round edge

2 years agosewing-table: InterlockEdgePlan: edge nearly there
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 15:51:30 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
sewing-table: InterlockEdgePlan: edge nearly there

2 years agosewing-table: InterlockEdgePlan: add dosquare parameter (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 15:51:12 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
sewing-table: InterlockEdgePlan: add dosquare parameter (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: Interlock: tongue/groove wip, seems to mostly work, need to make match...
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 15:42:13 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
sewing-table: Interlock: tongue/groove wip, seems to mostly work, need to make match up at end of lobe

2 years agosewing-table: Interlock: tongue/groove wip (nfc apart from echo)
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 15:35:52 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
sewing-table: Interlock: tongue/groove wip (nfc apart from echo)

2 years agosewing-table: Interlock: tongue/groove wip (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 15:34:40 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
sewing-table: Interlock: tongue/groove wip (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: Interlock: tongue/groove wip (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 15:30:56 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
sewing-table: Interlock: tongue/groove wip (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: Interlock: move iadj to global; adjust interlock_fine (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 15:30:41 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
sewing-table: Interlock: move iadj to global; adjust interlock_fine (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: Add InterlockEdge to Tile02 by Tile01
Ian Jackson [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 15:16:29 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
sewing-table: Add InterlockEdge to Tile02 by Tile01