chiark / gitweb /
reprap-play.git
6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: introduce cableclamp_ctie_z and lidclamp_cableclamp_ctie...
Ian Jackson [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 11:19:26 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: introduce cableclamp_ctie_z and lidclamp_cableclamp_ctie_between, nfc

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: registration lug
Ian Jackson [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 11:06:54 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: registration lug

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: Base too, now adding registration lug
Ian Jackson [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 10:46:15 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: Base too, now adding registration lug

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: Tower and Lid wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 00:59:49 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: Tower and Lid wip

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: Tower wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 23:47:28 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: Tower wip

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: TowerMain done
Ian Jackson [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 23:33:12 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: TowerMain done

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: cross sections done?
Ian Jackson [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 23:24:44 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: cross sections done?

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: adjust tower wall cross section
Ian Jackson [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 23:01:51 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: adjust tower wall cross section

6 years agobelt-slot-cut-jig: starting
Ian Jackson [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 22:17:53 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
belt-slot-cut-jig: starting

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: wip TowerBulkCrossSection
Ian Jackson [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 22:17:28 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: wip TowerBulkCrossSection

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: wip tower
Ian Jackson [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:38:37 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: wip tower

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: prep for real
Ian Jackson [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:21:16 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: prep for real

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: tidy tests prep for real
Ian Jackson [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:20:57 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: tidy tests prep for real

6 years agoanglepoise-neck: more perimeters
Ian Jackson [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 18:03:35 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
anglepoise-neck: more perimeters

6 years agoanglepoise-neck: size adjustments
Ian Jackson [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 18:01:53 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
anglepoise-neck: size adjustments

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: bigger test piece
Ian Jackson [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 17:20:35 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: bigger test piece

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: bigger test piece
Ian Jackson [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 17:19:37 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: bigger test piece

6 years agofilamentspool: FilamentCupPair, a pair of overlapping FilamentCups for easy plating
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 23:48:23 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
filamentspool: FilamentCupPair, a pair of overlapping FilamentCups for easy plating

6 years agofilamentspool: move definition of xstraight (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 23:47:23 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
filamentspool: move definition of xstraight (nfc)

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: actually put holes in Test for leds
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:56:00 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: actually put holes in Test for leds

6 years agoanglepoise-neck: adjustments from 1st (half-)print
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:54:36 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
anglepoise-neck: adjustments from 1st (half-)print

6 years agoRevert "filamenttrestle: for debugging spoolinnerrad"
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:28:19 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Revert "filamenttrestle: for debugging spoolinnerrad"

This reverts commit ee2690c1730ad00eaa28b0f0c1f1c27e817b2575.

No need for this debugging any more.

6 years agofilamenttrestle: latest delivery of PLA has spool with smaller inner diameter
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:28:10 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
filamenttrestle: latest delivery of PLA has spool with smaller inner diameter

6 years agofilamenttrestle: define spoolinnerrad in terms of spoolinnerdia with some slop
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:26:23 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
filamenttrestle: define spoolinnerrad in terms of spoolinnerdia with some slop

6 years agofilamenttrestle: for debugging spoolinnerrad
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:25:41 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
filamenttrestle: for debugging spoolinnerrad

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: fiddle to remove bug hole
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:16:29 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: fiddle to remove bug hole

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: fiddle a bit with tests
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:07:44 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: fiddle a bit with tests

6 years agocrossbar-computer-led-mount: Tests
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 22:06:14 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
crossbar-computer-led-mount: Tests

6 years agoanglepoise-neck: arm square face not hexagon
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 21:40:46 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
anglepoise-neck: arm square face not hexagon

6 years agoanglepoise-neck: rename armpart_main_thick, nfc
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 20:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
anglepoise-neck: rename armpart_main_thick, nfc

6 years agoanglepoise-neck: fix Makefile
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 20:44:54 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
anglepoise-neck: fix Makefile

6 years agoanglepoise-neck: ArmPart pin hole
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 20:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
anglepoise-neck: ArmPart pin hole

6 years agoanglepoise-neck: headpart nut hole
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 20:37:49 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
anglepoise-neck: headpart nut hole

6 years agoanglepoise-neck: wip headpart
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 20:29:17 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
anglepoise-neck: wip headpart

6 years agoanglepoise-neck: ArmPart seems ready to print
Ian Jackson [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 20:14:21 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
anglepoise-neck: ArmPart seems ready to print

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: fix slot slope
Ian Jackson [Sun, 26 May 2013 00:45:53 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: fix slot slope

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: more slop in mainframe holes
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 17:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: more slop in mainframe holes

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: compensate for error in slotplug width printing
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 17:20:56 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: compensate for error in slotplug width printing

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: slotplugs further apart, compensate narrower again
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 17:20:23 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: slotplugs further apart, compensate narrower again

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: shorter keepslots
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 14:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: shorter keepslots

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: move mainframe holes to middle of slots
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 14:49:28 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: move mainframe holes to middle of slots

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: reorder so mainframehole ca depend on slot stuff, nfc
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 14:42:55 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: reorder so mainframehole ca depend on slot stuff, nfc

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: reduce total depth
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 14:41:49 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: reduce total depth

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: reduce base thickness
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 14:41:13 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: reduce base thickness

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: slot plugs in right place
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 14:40:39 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: slot plugs in right place

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: sort out slot plug shape
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 14:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: sort out slot plug shape

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: not quite so many polygons
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 14:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: not quite so many polygons

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of chiark:/u/ianmdlvl/reprap/play
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 14:29:09 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of chiark:/u/ianmdlvl/reprap/play

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: fix tube dia
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 14:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: fix tube dia

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: quality
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 01:45:34 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: quality

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: fix hole
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 01:45:27 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: fix hole

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig: rotate
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 00:40:38 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig: rotate

6 years agoRevert "deore-crank-remover config as printed"
Ian Jackson [Sat, 25 May 2013 00:39:03 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Revert "deore-crank-remover config as printed"

This reverts commit 311c177d00766644c349ac1109209a8547121c42.

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig seems done?
Ian Jackson [Fri, 24 May 2013 23:08:40 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig seems done?

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 24 May 2013 23:07:41 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig wip

6 years agodeore-crank-remover bigger
Ian Jackson [Fri, 24 May 2013 23:01:51 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
deore-crank-remover bigger

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 24 May 2013 22:59:56 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig wip

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 24 May 2013 22:56:22 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig wip

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 24 May 2013 22:54:42 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig wip

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of chiark:/u/ianmdlvl/reprap/play
Ian Jackson [Fri, 24 May 2013 22:49:57 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of chiark:/u/ianmdlvl/reprap/play

6 years agodeore-crank-remover config as printed
Ian Jackson [Fri, 24 May 2013 22:49:43 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
deore-crank-remover config as printed

6 years agotube-crossdrill-jig wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 24 May 2013 22:49:08 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
tube-crossdrill-jig wip

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of chiark:/u/ianmdlvl/reprap/play
Ian Jackson [Fri, 24 May 2013 22:02:28 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of chiark:/u/ianmdlvl/reprap/play

6 years agodeore-crank-remover wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 24 May 2013 22:00:50 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
deore-crank-remover wip

6 years agotablet-stand: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 21:27:00 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
tablet-stand: wip

6 years agotablet-stand: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 21:20:18 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
tablet-stand: wip

6 years agotablet-stand: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 21:15:09 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
tablet-stand: wip

6 years agotablet-stand: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 21:01:15 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
tablet-stand: wip

6 years agotablet-stand: wip, remove antifoot_overlap
Ian Jackson [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 20:53:30 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
tablet-stand: wip, remove antifoot_overlap

6 years agotablet-stand: wip, before remove antifoot_overlap
Ian Jackson [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 20:52:35 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
tablet-stand: wip, before remove antifoot_overlap

6 years agotablet-stand: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 20:47:35 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
tablet-stand: wip

6 years agoRevert "slic3r-config: as sgt's GB printed, sliced on anarres"
Ian Jackson [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 20:08:35 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
Revert "slic3r-config: as sgt's GB printed, sliced on anarres"

This reverts commit 2ca6a848d145b00e7e1e1d19d7a94cc8d0ea79c3.

Put things back

6 years agoslic3r-config: as sgt's GB printed, sliced on anarres
Ian Jackson [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 20:08:29 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
slic3r-config: as sgt's GB printed, sliced on anarres

6 years agoRevert "slic3r-config: sgtatham's great-britain as printed in green successfully"
Ian Jackson [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 02:24:52 +0000 (02:24 +0000)]
Revert "slic3r-config: sgtatham's great-britain as printed in green successfully"

This reverts commit 4b1733346ad41daa4761b94d5c212c40fde97da9.

6 years agoslic3r-config: sgtatham's great-britain as printed in green successfully
Ian Jackson [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 02:24:32 +0000 (02:24 +0000)]
slic3r-config: sgtatham's great-britain as printed in green successfully

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: provide BaseCNone
Ian Jackson [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:35:52 +0000 (00:35 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: provide BaseCNone

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: as printed
Ian Jackson [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:37:31 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: as printed

6 years agopronsolerc: increase bed temp to 90
Ian Jackson [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 00:36:46 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
pronsolerc: increase bed temp to 90

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: actual sizes for edges
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 22:56:33 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: actual sizes for edges

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: actual sizes, apart from edges
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 22:38:46 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: actual sizes, apart from edges

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: note re checking some parameters
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:48:19 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: note re checking some parameters

6 years agoslic3r-config: increase bed temps again
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:42:55 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
slic3r-config: increase bed temps again

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: specify bevelz in terms of bevely, adjust
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:33:57 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: specify bevelz in terms of bevely, adjust

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: separate basebevelt
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:32:00 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: separate basebevelt

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: demo
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:28:47 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: demo

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: thinner walls
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:28:08 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: thinner walls

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: sides using polygon
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:27:57 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: sides using polygon

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: add to Makefile
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:08:47 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: add to Makefile

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: BaseCBot too
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:00:23 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: BaseCBot too

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: nearly done?
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:58:56 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: nearly done?

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: break back wall out properly, nfc
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:45:35 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: break back wall out properly, nfc

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: break back wall out, nfc
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:36:09 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: break back wall out, nfc

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: lid done
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:05:38 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: lid done

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: wip lid
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:59:29 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: wip lid

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: mirror the sides
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:51:36 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: mirror the sides

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: wip, before mirroring
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:47:16 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: wip, before mirroring

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: wip, hole
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:36:46 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: wip, hole

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: wip, base
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:33:38 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: wip, base

6 years agocable-hole-trunking-cover: wip, sheared_cube seems to work
Ian Jackson [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:28:46 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
cable-hole-trunking-cover: wip, sheared_cube seems to work

6 years agoslic3r-config: turn perimiters up to 2 - why was it 1 ?
Ian Jackson [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 01:49:53 +0000 (01:49 +0000)]
slic3r-config: turn perimiters up to 2 - why was it 1 ?