chiark / gitweb /
reprap-play.git
4 years agoknifeblock: Adjustments for non-block
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 19:16:10 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
knifeblock: Adjustments for non-block

4 years agoknifeblock: set up for autos
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
knifeblock: set up for autos

4 years agoknifeblock: Holes
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:45:41 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
knifeblock: Holes

4 years agoknifeblock: CoverParts
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:02:39 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
knifeblock: CoverParts

4 years agoknifeblock: BlockPegSlots
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:02:10 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
knifeblock: BlockPegSlots

4 years agoknifeblock: move PegTemplate and AtSides up (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 17:51:17 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
knifeblock: move PegTemplate and AtSides up (nfc)

4 years agoknifeblock: CoverPegSlots
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 17:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
knifeblock: CoverPegSlots

4 years agoknifeblock: introduce AtSides (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 17:49:32 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
knifeblock: introduce AtSides (nfc)

4 years agoknifeblock: wip peg recess
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 17:47:29 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
knifeblock: wip peg recess

4 years agoknifeblock: peg
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:23:54 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
knifeblock: peg

4 years agoknifeblock: cover, use mirror (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:08:59 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
knifeblock: cover, use mirror (nfc)

4 years agoknifeblock: cover, add { } (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 12:45:57 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
knifeblock: cover, add { } (nfc)

4 years agoknifeblock: cover, align
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 12:40:14 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
knifeblock: cover, align

4 years agoknifeblock: cover, adjust
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 12:40:10 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
knifeblock: cover, adjust

4 years agoknifeblock: wip cover
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 12:35:26 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
knifeblock: wip cover

4 years agoknifeblock: move minx, maxx (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 12:35:10 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
knifeblock: move minx, maxx (nfc)

4 years agoknifeblock: toplevels
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 12:12:31 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
knifeblock: toplevels

4 years agoknifeblock: move yshift out of DoKnives
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 12:10:21 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
knifeblock: move yshift out of DoKnives

4 years agoknifeblock: traces full length
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 12:02:17 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
knifeblock: traces full length

4 years agoknifeblock: scale properly (!)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
knifeblock: scale properly (!)

4 years agoknifeblock: rotate
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 23:39:13 +0000 (23:39 +0000)]
knifeblock: rotate

4 years agoknifeblock: fix Makefile for recent GNU make
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 22:49:20 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
knifeblock: fix Makefile for recent GNU make

4 years agoknifeblock: missing dependency
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 22:50:19 +0000 (22:50 +0000)]
knifeblock: missing dependency

4 years agoknifeblock: hexagonal screw countersinks
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 22:47:44 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
knifeblock: hexagonal screw countersinks

4 years agoknifeblock: work
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 22:37:41 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
knifeblock: work

4 years agoknifeblock: rounded front corners
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 22:20:53 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
knifeblock: rounded front corners

4 years agoknifeblock: add frontbackslop
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 22:20:43 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
knifeblock: add frontbackslop

4 years agoknifeblock: wip block
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 22:03:18 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
knifeblock: wip block

4 years agoknifeblock: doknives
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:56:48 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
knifeblock: doknives

4 years agoknifeblock: hull
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:50:24 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
knifeblock: hull

4 years agoknifeblock: reverse knives in filter
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:43:21 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
knifeblock: reverse knives in filter

4 years agoknifeblock: abstract away $nknives (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:42:51 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
knifeblock: abstract away $nknives (nfc)

4 years agoknifeblock: wip, recentered
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:36:40 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
knifeblock: wip, recentered

4 years agoknifeblock: wip, before recenter
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:32:01 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
knifeblock: wip, before recenter

4 years agoknifeblock: wip, template reorg
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:25:57 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
knifeblock: wip, template reorg

4 years agoknifeblock: wip, half-done template reorg
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 20:58:18 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
knifeblock: wip, half-done template reorg

4 years agoknifeblock: wip, before reorg
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 20:58:02 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
knifeblock: wip, before reorg

4 years agoknifeblock: wip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 19:57:56 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
knifeblock: wip

4 years agoknifeblock-knives: Knives photographed, converted with convert -geometry 25% -quality...
Ian Jackson [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 17:52:36 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
knifeblock-knives: Knives photographed, converted with convert -geometry 25% -quality 25% DCIM-150CANON-IMG_5674.JPG knifeblock-knives-photo.jpg

4 years agoMakefile: things autogenerated from .pl
Ian Jackson [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:57:47 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
Makefile: things autogenerated from .pl

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: skew bracing to left
Ian Jackson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:37:03 +0000 (16:37 +0000)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: skew bracing to left

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: increase tabsidel
Ian Jackson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: increase tabsidel

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: t2streng adjust
Ian Jackson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:30:30 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: t2streng adjust

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: increase strapwidth
Ian Jackson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:30:23 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: increase strapwidth

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: t2streng looks reasonable
Ian Jackson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: t2streng looks reasonable

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: wip t2streng - transpose so cutout works too
Ian Jackson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:17:04 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: wip t2streng - transpose so cutout works too

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: wip t2streng - introduce new cube etc.
Ian Jackson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:15:47 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: wip t2streng - introduce new cube etc.

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: adjust tongue groove slop to be smaller (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:15:34 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: adjust tongue groove slop to be smaller (nfc)

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: add top cutouts and increase tabover
Ian Jackson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: add top cutouts and increase tabover

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: abolish nearest strap slot
Ian Jackson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: abolish nearest strap slot

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: add hstreng
Ian Jackson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:59:53 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: add hstreng

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: more tabsider
Ian Jackson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:55:44 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: more tabsider

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: split tabsidel and tabsider (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:53:59 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: split tabsidel and tabsider (nfc)

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: add cutouts for "washers" (not much change right now but...
Ian Jackson [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: add cutouts for "washers" (not much change right now but may make a difference soon)

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: Even more slots
Ian Jackson [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:29:15 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: Even more slots

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: Thicken tab
Ian Jackson [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:29:10 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: Thicken tab

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: More slots in tongues
Ian Jackson [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: More slots in tongues

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: Make number of slots in tongue configurable (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:25:57 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: Make number of slots in tongue configurable (nfc)

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: New tongue
Ian Jackson [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:23:06 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: New tongue

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: Use ad rather than totaldepth for tongue groove (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: Use ad rather than totaldepth for tongue groove (nfc)

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: break out Tongue (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:19:04 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: break out Tongue (nfc)

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: reduce tabunder
Ian Jackson [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 18:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: reduce tabunder

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: increase hole dia
Ian Jackson [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 22:54:32 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: increase hole dia

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: holes
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 17:26:15 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: holes

5 years agoosstest-arm-net-bracket: wip before holes
Ian Jackson [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 17:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
osstest-arm-net-bracket: wip before holes

5 years agoosstest-arm-*: adjustments
Ian Jackson [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
osstest-arm-*: adjustments

5 years agoosstest-arm-psu-bracket: wip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:04:17 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
osstest-arm-psu-bracket: wip

5 years agoosstest-arm-psu-bracket: ready for first test print
Ian Jackson [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
osstest-arm-psu-bracket: ready for first test print

5 years agoosstest-arm-psu-bracket: Initial, before two different
Ian Jackson [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
osstest-arm-psu-bracket: Initial, before two different

5 years agotablet-case-corner-mount: adjustments from v3
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 16:56:05 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
tablet-case-corner-mount: adjustments from v3

5 years agotablet-case-corner-mount: adjustments from v2
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 16:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
tablet-case-corner-mount: adjustments from v2

5 years agotablet-case-corner-mount: reoriented
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
tablet-case-corner-mount: reoriented

5 years agotablet-case-corner-mount: measurements
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 14:43:57 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
tablet-case-corner-mount: measurements

5 years agotablet-case-corner-mount: back hole
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 14:40:29 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
tablet-case-corner-mount: back hole

5 years agotablet-case-corner-mount: hook
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 14:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
tablet-case-corner-mount: hook

5 years agotablet-case-corner-mount: plans
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 11:26:48 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
tablet-case-corner-mount: plans

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: try rotating it to make it stick better
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:52:04 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: try rotating it to make it stick better

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: set to same thick as equivalent bit of brompton...
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:09:56 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: set to same thick as equivalent bit of brompton-computer-guard

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: parameterise
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:08:09 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: parameterise

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: prototype
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:06:58 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: prototype

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: prep, nfc
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:06:40 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: roof/skirt: prep, nfc

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: v4 warped, probably due to slow speed?
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:00:43 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: v4 warped, probably due to slow speed?

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: change lock hang
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:12:23 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: change lock hang

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: break out lock_hang_ratio
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:09:36 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: break out lock_hang_ratio

5 years agoRevert "topeak-seatstay-lock: cylindrical hook to make lock hang at angle, BAD"
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:07:13 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Revert "topeak-seatstay-lock: cylindrical hook to make lock hang at angle, BAD"

This reverts commit 28e14bd0de57ea5b49538e772b32fc876a213c81.

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: cylindrical hook to make lock hang at angle, BAD
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:03:15 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: cylindrical hook to make lock hang at angle, BAD

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: fix PiecesPrint
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:06:41 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: fix PiecesPrint

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: calls to PiecePrint in commented-out list at bottom
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 09:50:10 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: calls to PiecePrint in commented-out list at bottom

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: break out PiecePrint
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 09:48:50 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: break out PiecePrint

5 years agoslic3r-config: v3 had a print problem again
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 09:45:57 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
slic3r-config: v3 had a print problem again

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: introduce pin_x_offset
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 00:13:54 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: introduce pin_x_offset

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: minkowski for body
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 00:09:52 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: minkowski for body

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: increase circle $fn
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 00:01:57 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: increase circle $fn

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: fixes from v2
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 00:01:44 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: fixes from v2

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: fix seatstay max dia
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:28:54 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: fix seatstay max dia

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: fix pump dia
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:28:29 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: fix pump dia

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: fix hasp thickness
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:27:51 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: fix hasp thickness

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: fix rim tube: introduce rim tube
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:26:03 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: fix rim tube: introduce rim tube

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: wip fix rim tube: introduce cut_rotation
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:25:19 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: wip fix rim tube: introduce cut_rotation

5 years agotopeak-seatstay-lock: wip fix rim tube: abolish old Demo
Ian Jackson [Sat, 31 May 2014 22:24:40 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
topeak-seatstay-lock: wip fix rim tube: abolish old Demo