chiark / gitweb /
reprap-play.git
2 years agoelectron-token: copy of lemon-stand, wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 20:28:06 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
electron-token: copy of lemon-stand, wip

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: commitid
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 14:43:09 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: commitid

2 years agocommitid-cube-test: Y, adjusts etc.
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 14:22:32 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
commitid-cube-test: Y, adjusts etc.

2 years agocommitid-cube-test: Y, clone from X
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 14:17:20 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
commitid-cube-test: Y, clone from X

2 years agocommitid-cube-test: X, wip adjust?
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 14:16:19 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
commitid-cube-test: X, wip adjust?

2 years agocommitid-cube-test: X, wip adjust?
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 14:16:09 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
commitid-cube-test: X, wip adjust?

2 years agosewing-table: Post: adjust screw_dia to 3.2 from tests (use drill clutch setting...
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 14:06:45 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
sewing-table: Post: adjust screw_dia to 3.2 from tests (use drill clutch setting "5")

2 years agosewing-table: PostTestPiece: drop InterlockEdge
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:16:56 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
sewing-table: PostTestPiece: drop InterlockEdge

2 years agosewing-table: PostTestPiece: markers
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:13:09 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
sewing-table: PostTestPiece: markers

2 years agosewing-table: PostTestPiece: swap x direction
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:13:03 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
sewing-table: PostTestPiece: swap x direction

2 years agosewing-table: PostTestPiece: move translate (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:07:47 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
sewing-table: PostTestPiece: move translate (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: PostTestPiece: forest of posts
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:05:43 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
sewing-table: PostTestPiece: forest of posts

2 years agosewing-table: PostTestPiece prep: make $screw_dia a special variable
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 10:05:31 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
sewing-table: PostTestPiece prep: make $screw_dia a special variable

2 years agosewing-table: Prefer bigger screw_dia (from test)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 09:30:38 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
sewing-table: Prefer bigger screw_dia (from test)

2 years agosewing-table: increase screw dia
Ian Jackson [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:12:11 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
sewing-table: increase screw dia

2 years agosewing-table: PostTestPiece
Ian Jackson [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 23:58:20 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
sewing-table: PostTestPiece

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: adjust height from v2
Ian Jackson [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 23:53:24 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: adjust height from v2

2 years agoring-tests: ready for a go
Ian Jackson [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:41:54 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
ring-tests: ready for a go

2 years agoring-tests: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:29:13 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
ring-tests: wip

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: adjust height from v1
Ian Jackson [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 20:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: adjust height from v1

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: no tubules in test
Ian Jackson [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 09:40:51 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: no tubules in test

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: new test
Ian Jackson [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 09:39:06 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: new test

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: wip new test
Ian Jackson [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 09:34:29 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: wip new test

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: test
Ian Jackson [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:59:49 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: test

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: rework before test print
Ian Jackson [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:41:24 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: rework before test print

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: rework wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:27:44 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: rework wip

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: rework wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:22:24 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: rework wip

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: rough height measured
Ian Jackson [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 18:29:33 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: rough height measured

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: introduce tubules
Ian Jackson [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:51:14 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: introduce tubules

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: introduce leg_n_fins (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:46:54 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: introduce leg_n_fins (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: nearly done
Ian Jackson [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:44:00 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: nearly done

2 years agosewing-table: Leg: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:25:30 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
sewing-table: Leg: wip

2 years agosewing-table: jig: other diagonals
Ian Jackson [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:41:14 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
sewing-table: jig: other diagonals

2 years agosewing-table: jig: first diagonal
Ian Jackson [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:34:35 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
sewing-table: jig: first diagonal

2 years agosewing-table: instructions for reference sheet
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 21:55:10 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
sewing-table: instructions for reference sheet

2 years agosewing-table: jig: adjust
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 15:46:09 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
sewing-table: jig: adjust

2 years agosewing-table: jig: adjust interlock_fine so it doesn't protrude!
Ian Jackson [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 19:49:31 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
sewing-table: jig: adjust interlock_fine so it doesn't protrude!

2 years agosewing-table: adjust tablet from fit test
Ian Jackson [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 19:12:03 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjust tablet from fit test

2 years agosewing-table: jig: thinner, even
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:55:46 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
sewing-table: jig: thinner, even

2 years agosewing-table: jig: thinner, even
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:52:10 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
sewing-table: jig: thinner, even

2 years agosewing-table: Tile00: add mid front post
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:48:50 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
sewing-table: Tile00: add mid front post

2 years agosewing-table: jig: adjustments, seems nearly good
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:45:30 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
sewing-table: jig: adjustments, seems nearly good

2 years agosewing-table: jig: properly conditionalise post holes!
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:32:18 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
sewing-table: jig: properly conditionalise post holes!

2 years agosewing-table: JIG: wip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 22:14:11 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
sewing-table: JIG: wip

2 years agosewing-table: JIG: differentiating
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:49:27 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
sewing-table: JIG: differentiating

2 years agosewing-table: PostHoles: Introduce, currently do nothing (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:43:52 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
sewing-table: PostHoles: Introduce, currently do nothing (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: JIG: Introduce, currently just like TEST
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:39:52 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
sewing-table: JIG: Introduce, currently just like TEST

2 years agosewing-table: delete old Machine_Arm implementation, now unused
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 20:58:42 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
sewing-table: delete old Machine_Arm implementation, now unused

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: trim a bit
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:59:33 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: trim a bit

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: turn sz's into spec by top left
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:59:02 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: turn sz's into spec by top left

2 years agosewing-table: adjust end slop from test
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:56:46 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjust end slop from test

2 years agosewing-table: get sense of cutout_l_end_new_x_slop right
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: get sense of cutout_l_end_new_x_slop right

2 years agosewing-table: adjust rearedge_len from test
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:54:31 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjust rearedge_len from test

2 years agosewing-table: separate out frontedge_len (really) (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:53:38 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
sewing-table: separate out frontedge_len (really) (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: separate out frontedge_len (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 19:51:35 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
sewing-table: separate out frontedge_len (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: new profile: .gitignore
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:57:37 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
sewing-table: new profile: .gitignore

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: switch to it
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:57:11 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: switch to it

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: make longer
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:57:04 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: make longer

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: extrude, to make 3d
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:56:23 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: extrude, to make 3d

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: match y size
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:55:22 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: match y size

2 years agosewing-table: NewArm: wip
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:53:58 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewArm: wip

2 years agosewing-table: Prep for replace arm: replace uses of cutout_tile11_x with cutout_l_end_x
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:49:34 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
sewing-table: Prep for replace arm: replace uses of cutout_tile11_x with cutout_l_end_x

These are all for posts and the Envelope, so changing it by 1mm is fine

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: scale to meet cutout_l_end_y
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:38:33 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: scale to meet cutout_l_end_y

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: remove some debugging and old junk
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:36:40 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: remove some debugging and old junk

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: rotate adj
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:12:47 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: rotate adj

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile, demo
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:10:19 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile, demo

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:04:58 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:37:40 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile fig
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 23:15:17 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile fig

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 23:03:56 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: wip profile

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: narrow it
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:56:20 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: narrow it

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: a frame
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:49:59 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: a frame

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: wip
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:47:29 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: wip

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: wip
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:41:09 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_EndEnd: wip

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: a line
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:38:31 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: a line

2 years agosewing-table: NewEndProfile: starting
Ian Jackson [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 11:14:27 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
sewing-table: NewEndProfile: starting

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: shrink somewhat
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 20:54:41 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: shrink somewhat

2 years agosewing-table: Separate out tablet slop, and increase
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 19:20:56 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
sewing-table: Separate out tablet slop, and increase

Reverts 6e18031932df2a61590090a9f6af1e4070f2b224 wrt the tablet

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: cut the slots out of Front and Entire
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:27:37 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: cut the slots out of Front and Entire

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: Entire: some slots near the arm end
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:13:12 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: Entire: some slots near the arm end

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: PairLink: remove silly posts from feet
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:10:40 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: PairLink: remove silly posts from feet

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: Front: base for distant teststrap
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:07:59 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: Front: base for distant teststrap

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: break out teststrap (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:07:49 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: break out teststrap (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: TestStrapPeg toplevels
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: TestStrapPeg toplevels

2 years agosewing-table: break out teststrap_peg (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:56:20 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: break out teststrap_peg (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: break out teststrapslots_at (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
sewing-table: break out teststrapslots_at (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: test strap slots, wip front
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: test strap slots, wip front

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest: test strap slots, wip - ready for rear
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:46:23 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest: test strap slots, wip - ready for rear

2 years agosewing-table: adjustment from test
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 16:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjustment from test

2 years agosewing-table: adjustment from test
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 15:00:03 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjustment from test

2 years agosewing-table: adjustment from test
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 14:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
sewing-table: adjustment from test

2 years agosewing-table: Machine_Profile: remove obsolete profile settings
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:56:59 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
sewing-table: Machine_Profile: remove obsolete profile settings

2 years agosewing-table: Machine_Profile: remove obsolete profile modules
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
sewing-table: Machine_Profile: remove obsolete profile modules

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: has szfront vs szrear
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:54:04 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: has szfront vs szrear

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip szfront vs. szrear
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip szfront vs. szrear

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: break out p0 and sz (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: break out p0 and sz (nfc)

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:42:09 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: wip

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: PairLink feet extension
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:42:02 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: PairLink feet extension

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: introduce bracexx
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:41:50 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: introduce bracexx

2 years agosewing-table: FitTest_Entire: move (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:12:58 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
sewing-table: FitTest_Entire: move (nfc)