chiark / gitweb /
reprap-play.git
2 years agoposter-tube-lid: convert to oring: abolish seal_recess
Ian Jackson [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 00:54:52 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: convert to oring: abolish seal_recess

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: convert to oring: introduce some difference/union (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 00:53:37 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: convert to oring: introduce some difference/union (nfc)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: convert to oring: introduce vars, and calculate seal_thick
Ian Jackson [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 00:53:04 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: convert to oring: introduce vars, and calculate seal_thick

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: make ProfilesDemo a toplevel
Ian Jackson [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 00:40:42 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: make ProfilesDemo a toplevel

2 years agofilamentspool: CupSecuringClip: fix smaller/bigger confusion (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:11:09 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
filamentspool: CupSecuringClip: fix smaller/bigger confusion (nfc)

2 years agofilamentspool: CupSecuringClip: shrink small end somewhat
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:10:19 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
filamentspool: CupSecuringClip: shrink small end somewhat

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: adjust jig
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 15:59:47 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: adjust jig

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: CoverTest1
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 15:43:09 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: CoverTest1

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
2 years agoposter-tube-lid: toplevels, fix convexity
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 12:37:33 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: toplevels, fix convexity

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: CoverTest
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 12:33:05 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: CoverTest

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: Jig
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 02:14:09 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: Jig

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: tuning in Cura
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 01:58:37 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: tuning in Cura

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: braces in Cover
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 01:53:25 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: braces in Cover

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: Cover
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 01:46:23 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: Cover

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: BayonetCutout abstract out polygon as child (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 01:37:38 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: BayonetCutout abstract out polygon as child (nfc)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: BayonetCutout abstract out polygon (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 01:36:27 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: BayonetCutout abstract out polygon (nfc)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: BayonetCutout rework to RotateProjectSlice
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 01:34:50 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: BayonetCutout rework to RotateProjectSlice

slight functional change only (minor overlap adjustment)

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: BayonetCutout rotation thing
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 01:27:23 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: BayonetCutout rotation thing

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: BayonetCutout rotation thing
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 01:23:56 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: BayonetCutout rotation thing

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip BayonetCutout rotation thing
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 01:19:49 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip BayonetCutout rotation thing

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip BayonetCutout rotation thing
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 01:17:06 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip BayonetCutout rotation thing

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip BayonetCutout
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 00:55:37 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip BayonetCutout

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: fix over_rivet_gap confusion
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 00:47:12 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: fix over_rivet_gap confusion

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: introduce ProfilesDemo, BayonetCutout
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 00:42:43 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: introduce ProfilesDemo, BayonetCutout

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: go back to not being a perl script
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 00:40:21 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: go back to not being a perl script

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: bayo polygon seems good-ish
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 00:25:19 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: bayo polygon seems good-ish

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: rework bayo polygon
Ian Jackson [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 00:23:46 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: rework bayo polygon

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: before rework bayo polygon
Ian Jackson [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 23:33:00 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: before rework bayo polygon

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip bayonet
Ian Jackson [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 23:20:23 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip bayonet

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: make into a perl script
Ian Jackson [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 23:06:52 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: make into a perl script

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 23:04:41 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip

2 years agoposter-tube-lid: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 22:49:34 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
poster-tube-lid: wip

2 years agofilamentspool: reduce ratchetstep
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:27:45 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
filamentspool: reduce ratchetstep

2 years agofilamentspool: lt: shrink hub so arm has more positions
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:27:05 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
filamentspool: lt: shrink hub so arm has more positions

2 years agofilamentspool: make armend_length selsz (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:25:31 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
filamentspool: make armend_length selsz (nfc)

2 years agostringing-test: try this one (better)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 17:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
stringing-test: try this one (better)

2 years agostringing-test: try this one
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:58:40 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
stringing-test: try this one

2 years agostringing-test: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:50:39 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
stringing-test: wip

2 years agostringing-test: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 16:47:38 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
stringing-test: wip

2 years agoshelf-label-holder: from v3, which shows it was wrong shelf
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 19:09:14 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
shelf-label-holder: from v3, which shows it was wrong shelf

2 years agoshelf-label-holder: adjustments from v2
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:15:42 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
shelf-label-holder: adjustments from v2

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: StrapFixingTest
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:12:05 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: StrapFixingTest

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: wip adjustments
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:11:37 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: wip adjustments

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: wip strap on its way
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:07:24 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: wip strap on its way

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: wip strap (broken right now)
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 18:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: wip strap (broken right now)

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: rename Mount modules to Fixings
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 17:53:10 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: rename Mount modules to Fixings

2 years agoshelf-label-holder: Main instead. Test reveals Print does not work due to "flashing...
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 17:37:13 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
shelf-label-holder: Main instead.  Test reveals Print does not work due to "flashing" when travelling between sides

2 years agoshelf-label-holder: Print
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:47:48 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
shelf-label-holder: Print

2 years agoshelf-label-holder: Main
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:47:20 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
shelf-label-holder: Main

2 years agoshelf-label-holder: by eye adjustments
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:41:54 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
shelf-label-holder: by eye adjustments

2 years agoshelf-label-holder: Elevation seems functional
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:41:46 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
shelf-label-holder: Elevation seems functional

2 years agoshelf-label-holder: working on Elevation
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:38:58 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
shelf-label-holder: working on Elevation

2 years agoshelf-label-holder: working on Elevation
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:38:18 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
shelf-label-holder: working on Elevation

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: bigger test
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:24:10 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: bigger test

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: adjustments from tests v2
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:23:21 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: adjustments from tests v2

2 years agoshelf-label-holder: adjustments
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:17:54 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
shelf-label-holder: adjustments

2 years agoshelf-label-holder: bugfix
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:17:51 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
shelf-label-holder: bugfix

2 years agoshelf-label-holder: add prong_maxdepth
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:17:28 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
shelf-label-holder: add prong_maxdepth

2 years agoshelf-label-holder: ProngElevationUnrotated
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
shelf-label-holder: ProngElevationUnrotated

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: tests
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: tests

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: adjustments
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:53:37 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: adjustments

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: Main
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:52:41 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: Main

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: PositiveMidRounding
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:50:47 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: PositiveMidRounding

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: both in MainFitTest
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: both in MainFitTest

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: add *MidRounding
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:49:49 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: add *MidRounding

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: break out pos_web_thick
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:49:38 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: break out pos_web_thick

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: MainFitTest
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: MainFitTest

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: Main
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:38:02 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: Main

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: wip

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:28:12 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: wip

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: wip

2 years agosprinkler-spike-receptacle: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 15:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
sprinkler-spike-receptacle: wip

2 years agosimplephone-case: fix stay height
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 00:12:34 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
simplephone-case: fix stay height

2 years agosimplephone-case: adjust vol btns
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:56:31 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
simplephone-case: adjust vol btns

2 years agoRevert "simplephone-case: test, REVERT"
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:53:25 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
Revert "simplephone-case: test, REVERT"

This reverts commit 25d0d4d52cb910293c872ce50954225f9ad418a5.

2 years agosimplephone-case: test, REVERT
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:48:17 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
simplephone-case: test, REVERT

2 years agosimplephone-case: stays
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:48:04 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
simplephone-case: stays

2 years agosimplephone-case: adjust cnr
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:47:53 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
simplephone-case: adjust cnr

2 years agosimplephone-case: fix btn wrong adjusts
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:47:39 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
simplephone-case: fix btn wrong adjusts

2 years agosimplephone-case: finer
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:18:29 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
simplephone-case: finer

2 years agosimplephone-case: adjust width
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:05:13 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
simplephone-case: adjust width

2 years agosimplephone-case: test version
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:05:07 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
simplephone-case: test version

2 years agosimplephone-case: test version
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 23:05:03 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
simplephone-case: test version

2 years agosimplephone-case: TestLoop
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:57:53 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
simplephone-case: TestLoop

2 years agosimplephone-case: vol cutout
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:54:40 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
simplephone-case: vol cutout

2 years agosimplephone-case: button adjusts
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:54:33 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
simplephone-case: button adjusts

2 years agosimplephone-case: thinner, done
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:47:32 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
simplephone-case: thinner, done

2 years agosimplephone-case: rounded, done
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:45:46 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
simplephone-case: rounded, done

2 years agosimplephone-case: wip rounded
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:37:22 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
simplephone-case: wip rounded

2 years agosimplephone-case: wip rounding
Ian Jackson [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:31:09 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
simplephone-case: wip rounding

2 years agosimplephone-case: reduce thick
Ian Jackson [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 21:05:14 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
simplephone-case: reduce thick

2 years agosimplephone-case: abtn
Ian Jackson [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 21:00:56 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
simplephone-case: abtn

2 years agosimplephone-case: screen
Ian Jackson [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:56:53 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
simplephone-case: screen

2 years agosimplephone-case: abtn
Ian Jackson [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:48:46 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
simplephone-case: abtn

2 years agosimplephone-case: rails
Ian Jackson [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:42:53 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
simplephone-case: rails

2 years agosimplephone-case: more
Ian Jackson [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 19:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
simplephone-case: more

2 years agosimplephone-case: more
Ian Jackson [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 19:36:15 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
simplephone-case: more

2 years agosimplephone-case: wip
Ian Jackson [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 19:27:17 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
simplephone-case: wip

2 years agosewing-table: PostSpacer: fix int slop
Ian Jackson [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:40:02 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
sewing-table: PostSpacer: fix int slop

2 years agosewing-table: PostSpacer
Ian Jackson [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:13:52 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
sewing-table: PostSpacer