chiark / gitweb /
reprap-play.git
3 years agopull-cord-keeper: Add RoundEdges
Ian Jackson [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 22:07:51 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: Add RoundEdges

3 years agopull-cord-keeper: Break out VExtrude and OuterOval
Ian Jackson [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 22:07:29 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: Break out VExtrude and OuterOval

4 years agobrompton-computer-guard: Provide web on inside
Ian Jackson [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 12:07:56 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: Provide web on inside

4 years agobrompton-computer-guard: commute difference() linear_extrude(), making MainCutout...
Ian Jackson [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 07:57:43 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: commute difference() linear_extrude(), making MainCutout flat (nfc)

4 years agobrompton-computer-guard: distribute difference() with MainCutout (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 07:54:59 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: distribute difference() with MainCutout (nfc)

4 years agobrompton-computer-guard: break out MainCutout (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 07:54:06 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
brompton-computer-guard: break out MainCutout (nfc)

4 years agopull-cord-keeper: screw hole
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:59:44 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: screw hole

4 years agopull-cord-keeper: before screw hole
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:57:07 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: before screw hole

4 years agopull-cord-keeper: fix some gaps
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:55:18 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: fix some gaps

4 years agopull-cord-keeper: backxgap
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:52:41 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: backxgap

4 years agopull-cord-keeper: fiddlings
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:50:59 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: fiddlings

4 years agopull-cord-keeper: cutmore
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:47:25 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: cutmore

4 years agopull-cord-keeper: not polygon remain cut
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: not polygon remain cut

4 years agopull-cord-keeper: before polygon remain cut
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:40:16 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: before polygon remain cut

4 years agopull-cord-keeper: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:30:02 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: wip

4 years agopull-cord-keeper: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:23:06 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: wip

4 years agopull-cord-keeper: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:14:28 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: wip

4 years agopull-cord-keeper: wip, before cut up
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 16:39:14 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: wip, before cut up

4 years agopull-cord-keeper: wip, before reorg for ovals
Ian Jackson [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 16:36:25 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
pull-cord-keeper: wip, before reorg for ovals

4 years agopandemic-quarantines: first try
Ian Jackson [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 12:51:48 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
pandemic-quarantines: first try

4 years agopandemic-quarantines: xfig layers are numbers, wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 12:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
pandemic-quarantines: xfig layers are numbers, wip

4 years agopandemic-quarantines: numbers, dxfs
Ian Jackson [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 12:33:32 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
pandemic-quarantines: numbers, dxfs

4 years agopandemic-quarantines: wip
Ian Jackson [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 12:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
pandemic-quarantines: wip

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: full test
Ian Jackson [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 13:56:29 +0000 (13:56 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: full test

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: lettering test
Ian Jackson [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 13:40:42 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: lettering test

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: numbers
Ian Jackson [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 13:40:06 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: numbers

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: number varies
Ian Jackson [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 13:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: number varies

4 years agoscrew-recess-test-number.fig: make into perl script
Ian Jackson [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 13:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
screw-recess-test-number.fig: make into perl script

4 years agoscrew-recess-test-number: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 13:00:02 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
screw-recess-test-number: wip

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: tweaks
Ian Jackson [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 12:51:56 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: tweaks

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: put finite (3mm) shaft hole back (bugfix)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:20:44 +0000 (00:20 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: put finite (3mm) shaft hole back (bugfix)

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: Allen tests too
Ian Jackson [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:12:52 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: Allen tests too

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: Make tests line up with ymul
Ian Jackson [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:11:19 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: Make tests line up with ymul

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: break out OneTestCore (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:08:48 +0000 (00:08 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: break out OneTestCore (nfc)

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: standard screws
Ian Jackson [Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:07:24 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: standard screws

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: actual results
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 23:43:15 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: actual results

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: abolish spurious column in tests array
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 23:38:43 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: abolish spurious column in tests array

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: recursion for test location
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 22:51:05 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: recursion for test location

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: measurements from real screws
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 22:33:25 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: measurements from real screws

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: new tests
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 22:25:33 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: new tests

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: mid of new tests
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 22:16:23 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: mid of new tests

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: abolish blockxy (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:36:07 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: abolish blockxy (nfc)

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: break out RecessedScrewCutout_totaldepth (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:33:28 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: break out RecessedScrewCutout_totaldepth (nfc)

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: break out RecessedScrewCutout_recessdepth (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:31:24 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: break out RecessedScrewCutout_recessdepth (nfc)

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: make zbelow parameter come before recessdepth_arg (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:30:02 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: make zbelow parameter come before recessdepth_arg (nfc)

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: make shaftlen a parameter (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: make shaftlen a parameter (nfc)

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: make zbelow configurable (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:28:29 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: make zbelow configurable (nfc)

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: provide recessdepth_arg processing
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:25:46 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: provide recessdepth_arg processing

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: Break out RecessedScrewCutout (wip generalisation) (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 21:18:25 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: Break out RecessedScrewCutout (wip generalisation) (nfc)

4 years agoscrew-recess-test: initial
Ian Jackson [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:30:51 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
screw-recess-test: initial

4 years agopandemic-counter: change layout of S
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 02:13:33 +0000 (02:13 +0000)]
pandemic-counter: change layout of S

4 years agopandemic-counter: adjust L
Ian Jackson [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 01:55:08 +0000 (01:55 +0000)]
pandemic-counter: adjust L

4 years agoMakefile: add more to .PRECIOUS to defeat daft make
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:48:44 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
Makefile: add more to .PRECIOUS to defeat daft make

4 years agopandemic-counter: fix dependency
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:42:02 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
pandemic-counter: fix dependency

4 years agopandemic-counter: slightly thicker, more fill - improve quality
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:40:56 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
pandemic-counter: slightly thicker, more fill - improve quality

4 years agoMakefile: load base .slic3r file too
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:38:36 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
Makefile: load base .slic3r file too

4 years agopandemic-counter: adjust pos of A
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 21:45:17 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
pandemic-counter: adjust pos of A

4 years agopandemic-counter: flip so that base when printed (good side) is top side
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 21:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
pandemic-counter: flip so that base when printed (good side) is top side

4 years agopandemic-counter: fix toplevels, fix no terrorist
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 21:12:06 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
pandemic-counter: fix toplevels, fix no terrorist

4 years agopandemic-counter: no terrorist - leaks, need to use logbook instead
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 21:08:37 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
pandemic-counter: no terrorist - leaks, need to use logbook instead

4 years agoMakefile: make .eps and .dxf precious
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 21:07:59 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
Makefile: make .eps and .dxf precious

4 years agopandemic-counter: Makefiles etc.
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 21:06:33 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
pandemic-counter: Makefiles etc.

4 years agopandemic-counter: colour suggestions from ceb
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 20:56:08 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
pandemic-counter: colour suggestions from ceb

4 years agopandemic-counter: wip
Ian Jackson [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 20:45:20 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
pandemic-counter: wip

4 years agoknifeblock: Bigger test block
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 01:11:00 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
knifeblock: Bigger test block

4 years agoknifeblock: Adjust indents
Ian Jackson [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 01:05:02 +0000 (01:05 +0000)]
knifeblock: Adjust indents

4 years agoknifeblock: Bigger indents
Ian Jackson [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 21:44:33 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
knifeblock: Bigger indents

4 years agoknifeblock: Print main block with 10% fill not 20% - reduces feedstock required from...
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 00:52:27 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
knifeblock: Print main block with 10% fill not 20% - reduces feedstock required from 40m to 27m

4 years agoknifeblock: add BlockFrontTest
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 00:40:58 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
knifeblock: add BlockFrontTest

4 years agoknifeblock: Indents adj size
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 00:33:08 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
knifeblock: Indents adj size

4 years agoknifeblock: Add FrontDemo
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 00:36:32 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
knifeblock: Add FrontDemo

4 years agoknifeblock: Have HexGrid calculate jmin et al from coordinates (no ultimate resulting...
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 00:33:45 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
knifeblock: Have HexGrid calculate jmin et al from coordinates (no ultimate resulting change to model, although numbers of generated grid objects are different)

4 years agoknifeblock: Decorative indents
Ian Jackson [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 00:12:02 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
knifeblock: Decorative indents

4 years agoknifeblock: Holes refactor: move holeoffx/y into HexGrid (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 23:54:22 +0000 (23:54 +0000)]
knifeblock: Holes refactor: move holeoffx/y into HexGrid (nfc)

4 years agoknifeblock: Holes refactor: break out HexGrid (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 23:53:19 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
knifeblock: Holes refactor: break out HexGrid (nfc)

4 years agoknifeblock: Holes refactor: fold in HoleRow (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 23:46:25 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
knifeblock: Holes refactor: fold in HoleRow (nfc)

4 years agoknifeblock: Holes refactor: rename i to j in Holes (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 23:45:15 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
knifeblock: Holes refactor: rename i to j in Holes (nfc)

4 years agoknifeblock: Peg slot in block fix
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 23:38:20 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
knifeblock: Peg slot in block fix

4 years agoknifeblock: add Pegs toplevel
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 19:38:37 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
knifeblock: add Pegs toplevel

4 years agoknifeblock: Fix CoverParts peg z alignment
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 19:37:09 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
knifeblock: Fix CoverParts peg z alignment

4 years agoknifeblock: Smoother holes
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 17:06:36 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
knifeblock: Smoother holes

4 years agoknifeblock: Some test things commented out
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 16:52:33 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
knifeblock: Some test things commented out

4 years agoknifeblock: Fudge to avoid openscad producing a hole
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 16:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
knifeblock: Fudge to avoid openscad producing a hole

4 years agoknifeblock: Fewer holes
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 16:45:45 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
knifeblock: Fewer holes

4 years agoknifeblock: Hole adjustments
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 16:31:36 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
knifeblock: Hole adjustments

4 years agoMakefile: mention funcs.scad to get it autogenerated
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 15:14:18 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
Makefile: mention funcs.scad to get it autogenerated

4 years agoknifeblock: adjust locations
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 14:53:58 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
knifeblock: adjust locations

4 years agoknifeblock: add more knifewidthslop
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 14:48:23 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
knifeblock: add more knifewidthslop

4 years agoknifeblock: add knifewidthslop
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 14:38:45 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
knifeblock: add knifewidthslop

4 years agoknifeblock: introduce width() (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 14:37:47 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
knifeblock: introduce width() (nfc)

4 years agoknifeblock: PegTemplate apex
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 20:19:29 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
knifeblock: PegTemplate apex

4 years agoknifeblock: Un-round the corners
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 20:10:38 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
knifeblock: Un-round the corners

Manual revert of fa50ad021f9e476b62f1ada39d08183c85436e6e

4 years agoknifeblock: Adjustments for non-block
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 19:16:10 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
knifeblock: Adjustments for non-block

4 years agoknifeblock: set up for autos
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
knifeblock: set up for autos

4 years agoknifeblock: Holes
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:45:41 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
knifeblock: Holes

4 years agoknifeblock: CoverParts
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:02:39 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
knifeblock: CoverParts

4 years agoknifeblock: BlockPegSlots
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:02:10 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
knifeblock: BlockPegSlots

4 years agoknifeblock: move PegTemplate and AtSides up (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 17:51:17 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
knifeblock: move PegTemplate and AtSides up (nfc)

4 years agoknifeblock: CoverPegSlots
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 17:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
knifeblock: CoverPegSlots

4 years agoknifeblock: introduce AtSides (nfc)
Ian Jackson [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 17:49:32 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
knifeblock: introduce AtSides (nfc)