chiark / gitweb /
settings for today's prints so far
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 16:34:46 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 16:35:02 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
pronsolerc
slic3r-config.ini

index b65ca73..79a6abf 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ button 9 "BR" G1 X15 Y15 F12000
 button 10 "FL" G1 X135 Y135 F12000
 button 11 "UP" G1 Z6 F200
 button 12 "FR" G1 X15 Y135 F12000
-set last_bed_temperature 60.0
+set last_bed_temperature 71.0
 set baudrate 115200
 set last_file_path /home/ian/things/Reprap/play
 set xy_feedrate 3000
index f77a8f1..5f13cd3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 acceleration = 0
 bed_size = 140,140
-bed_temperature = 85
+bed_temperature = 70
 bridge_fan_speed = 100
 bridge_flow_ratio = 1
 bridge_speed = 60
@@ -24,11 +24,11 @@ filament_diameter = 1.8
 fill_angle = 45
 fill_density = 0.4
 fill_pattern = rectilinear
-first_layer_bed_temperature = 85
+first_layer_bed_temperature = 70
 first_layer_extrusion_width = 0
 first_layer_height = 100%
 first_layer_speed = 30%
-first_layer_temperature = 230
+first_layer_temperature = 190
 g0 = 0
 gcode_arcs = 0
 gcode_comments = 0
@@ -54,14 +54,14 @@ print_center = 70,70
 randomize_start = 1
 retract_before_travel = 2
 retract_length = 4.5
-retract_lift = 0
+retract_lift = 0.1
 retract_restart_extra = 0.1
 retract_speed = 30
 rotate = 0
 scale = 1
-skirt_distance = 6
+skirt_distance = 12
 skirt_height = 1
-skirts = 1
+skirts = 2
 slowdown_below_layer_time = 15
 small_perimeter_speed = 30
 solid_fill_pattern = rectilinear
@@ -74,9 +74,9 @@ support_material_pattern = rectilinear
 support_material_spacing = 2.5
 support_material_threshold = 45
 support_material_tool = 0
-temperature = 230
+temperature = 190
 threads = 2
 top_solid_infill_speed = 50
 travel_speed = 130
 use_relative_e_distances = 0
-z_offset = -0.5
+z_offset = 0.0