chiark / gitweb /
sewing-table: move first_front (nfc)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 25 May 2017 00:06:59 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 25 May 2017 00:07:41 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
sewing-table.scad.m4

index 5a5ffcd..734a7a5 100644 (file)
@@ -124,6 +124,8 @@ interlock_negative_rad = interlock_rad + 0.125;
 
 interlock_sq_adj = 0.2; // arbitrary
 
+first_front = machine_front_profile[len(machine_front_profile)-1];
+
 module Post(){
   mirror([0,0,1]) {
     difference(){
@@ -387,7 +389,6 @@ module Machine_Arm(){
 
 module Machine_Profile(){
   first_rear = machine_rear_profile[0];
-  first_front = machine_front_profile[len(machine_front_profile)-1];
   below_point = 0.5 * ( first_rear + first_front ) + [ 0, -10 ];
   pol = concat( machine_rear_profile,
                [ below_point ],