chiark / gitweb /
Revert "lock-inframe-bracket: from v2: slightly bigger tube"
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 20:35:05 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 20:36:51 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
from v3: It was better smaller.

This reverts commit 9b804115d06533876d3f5b4731e73481e23e5551.

lock-inframe-bracket.scad

index e0bbba4..417a672 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 // -*- C -*-
 
-tube_dia = 27.5 + 2.00;
+tube_dia = 27.5 + 1.25;
 lock_w = 42.5 + 0.5;
 lock_d = 28.0 + 0.5;
 main_h = 45.0;