chiark / gitweb /
sewing-table: commitids (non-TEST): break out cidsz (nfc)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 25 May 2017 01:14:59 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 25 May 2017 01:30:11 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
sewing-table.scad.m4

index 9bc6b02..458d00e 100644 (file)
@@ -167,11 +167,12 @@ module TileBase(botleft, topright){
       translate(concat(botleft, [0]))
       cube(concat(size, [tile_th]));
     if (!TEST) {
+      cidsz = topright_post-botleft_post
+       + [-post_dia,-post_dia]
+       + [0, thehd[1]];
       translate( concat(botleft_post, [ -tile_th ])
                 + 0.5 * [ post_dia, post_dia, 0 ] )
-       Commitid_BestCount_M( topright_post-botleft_post
-                             + [-post_dia,-post_dia]
-                             + [0, thehd[1]]);
+       Commitid_BestCount_M(cidsz);
     }
     if (TEST) {
       crossoff = tile_hard_edge_hole_dist + POST_TCROSSSZ/2;