chiark / gitweb /
brompton-computer-guard: distribute difference() with MainCutout (nfc)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 07:54:59 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 15:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
brompton-computer-guard.scad

index ea334d5..94803d2 100644 (file)
@@ -72,12 +72,13 @@ module Arch(){
   difference(){
     rotate([0,0,180]){
       difference(){
-       union(){
-         linear_extrude(height=arch_breadth) ArchProfile(false);
-         linear_extrude(height=pbase_thick) hull(){
-           ArchProfile(true);
-           ArchProfile(false);
-         }
+       linear_extrude(height=arch_breadth) ArchProfile(false);
+       MainCutout();
+      }
+      difference(){
+       linear_extrude(height=pbase_thick) hull(){
+         ArchProfile(true);
+         ArchProfile(false);
        }
        MainCutout();
       }