chiark / gitweb /
sewing-table: remove some obsolete settings (nfc)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 24 May 2017 23:52:08 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 25 May 2017 00:07:37 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
sewing-table.scad.m4

index f3f69e5..4af88b1 100644 (file)
@@ -84,11 +84,8 @@ cutout_tile11_y = cutout_l_end_y_total - cutout_tile01_y;
 
 rearedge_len = 170;
 
-rearcurve_rad = 25.4;
 rearcurve_strt_len = 65;
-rearcurve_total_len = 84;
 
-rearcurve_rad_slop = 0.75;
 rearcurve_z_slop = 0.75;
 
 rearcurve_avoid_y = 35;
@@ -421,8 +418,6 @@ module Machine_RearProfile(){
 }
 
 module Machine_Rear(){ ////toplevel
-  big_rad = rearcurve_total_len - rearcurve_strt_len + rearcurve_rad;
-  small_rad = rearcurve_rad + rearcurve_rad_slop;
   translate([ tile01_tr[0] - cutout_l_end_x + rearedge_len,
              cutout_tile11_y,
              0 ]){