chiark / gitweb /
sewing-table: make rearcurve_avoid_y a constant
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 24 May 2017 23:51:18 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 25 May 2017 00:07:35 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
sewing-table.scad.m4

index f5d58da..f3f69e5 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ rearcurve_total_len = 84;
 rearcurve_rad_slop = 0.75;
 rearcurve_z_slop = 0.75;
 
-rearcurve_avoid_y = rearcurve_rad + 10;
+rearcurve_avoid_y = 35;
 
 rearcurve_double_inrad = 26.10 + 8.04;