chiark / gitweb /
lock-inframe-bracket: from v3: slightly smaller lock shaft (really)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 20:32:30 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 20:36:47 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
lock-inframe-bracket.scad

index d3ce9a2..e0bbba4 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ lock_w = 42.5 + 0.5;
 lock_d = 28.0 + 0.5;
 main_h = 45.0;
 backflange_d = 12;
-lockshaft_dia = 15.5;
+lockshaft_dia = 14.35;
 
 cliprecess_h = 16;
 total_h = 45;