chiark / gitweb /
topeak-seatstay-lock: cylindrical hook to make lock hang at angle, BAD
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:03:15 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 10:07:08 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
topeak-seatstay-lock.scad

index ba06666..80c8530 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ module Pin(){
       translate([-pin_width/2, -100]) square([pin_width, 101]);
     }
     hull() for (d=[0,10]) {
-      translate([d*2,-d,0])
+      translate([d*1.5,-d,0])
        translate([-lock_manouvre_thick/2,
                   -pin_workdepth-100,
                   -lock_manouvre_len_smaller])
@@ -92,6 +92,10 @@ module Pin(){
     translate([-lock_manouvre_thick/2, -pin_workdepth-50,
               -lock_hang_width/2])
       cube([50, 50, lock_hang_width]);
+    translate([-lock_manouvre_thick/2, -pin_workdepth-lock_manouvre_thick/2+0.1,
+              -lock_hang_width/2])
+      rotate([0,90,0])
+      cylinder(r=lock_manouvre_thick/2, h=50, $fn=20);
   }
 }