chiark / gitweb /
Revert "mic-table-clamp: test mode" master
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 11 May 2020 01:03:48 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 11 May 2020 13:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commitfda9f9951ba5cb809b478948f22eb34c54d20b0f
treea3972fe7d9439ba97c07caf14b01a9aca94af9f0
parent4143046e0e0c40c24878b1cf52ee565ce14ba1c0
Revert "mic-table-clamp: test mode"

This reverts commit 2c4682e10067925420d5b0d7fccef6b763b4d57b.
mic-table-clamp.scad