chiark / gitweb /
elogind.git
13 years agousb_id: don't fail on other subsytems than "scsi"
Kay Sievers [Mon, 23 Jan 2006 18:09:17 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
usb_id: don't fail on other subsytems than "scsi"

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
13 years agopath_id: handle fiber channel
Kay Sievers [Mon, 23 Jan 2006 18:08:06 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
path_id: handle fiber channel

Patch from: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
13 years agoMakefile: remove dynamic config file generation
Kay Sievers [Mon, 23 Jan 2006 02:24:16 +0000 (03:24 +0100)]
Makefile: remove dynamic config file generation

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
13 years agofixes udev build with -fpie
Olivier Blin [Fri, 20 Jan 2006 22:18:23 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
fixes udev build with -fpie

Add missing includes and environ declaration.

14 years agoignore all messages with missing devpath or action
Kay Sievers [Fri, 20 Jan 2006 01:54:31 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
ignore all messages with missing devpath or action

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agopath_id: work with "all devices in /sys/devices"
Kay Sievers [Thu, 19 Jan 2006 03:54:34 +0000 (04:54 +0100)]
path_id: work with "all devices in /sys/devices"

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoscsi_id, usb_id: request device parent by subsystem
Kay Sievers [Wed, 18 Jan 2006 03:24:48 +0000 (04:24 +0100)]
scsi_id, usb_id: request device parent by subsystem

Request specific parents identified by subsystem and don't rely on
a predefined sequence.
Also let the devpath be longer than 72 chars, tsss ...

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years ago081 release
Kay Sievers [Mon, 16 Jan 2006 05:16:57 +0000 (06:16 +0100)]
081 release

14 years agoprepare moving of /sys/class devices to /sys/devices
Kay Sievers [Mon, 16 Jan 2006 05:14:26 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
prepare moving of /sys/class devices to /sys/devices

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agofix BUS, ID, $id usage
Kay Sievers [Mon, 16 Jan 2006 05:12:49 +0000 (06:12 +0100)]
fix BUS, ID, $id usage

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agovol_id: probe volume as user nobody
Kay Sievers [Fri, 13 Jan 2006 12:18:41 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
vol_id: probe volume as user nobody

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agobetter log test and comments
Kay Sievers [Fri, 13 Jan 2006 12:17:10 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
better log test and comments

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoadd DEVLINKS to "remove" event
Kay Sievers [Tue, 10 Jan 2006 12:19:53 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
add DEVLINKS to "remove" event

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years ago080 release
Kay Sievers [Mon, 9 Jan 2006 20:30:04 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
080 release

14 years agoreplace libsysfs
Kay Sievers [Mon, 9 Jan 2006 20:18:00 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
replace libsysfs

We never used any of the libsysfs convenience features. Here we replace
it completely with 300 lines of code, which are much simpler and a bit
faster cause udev(d) does not open any syfs file for a simple event which
does not need any parent device information.

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agopath_id: fix invalid character class
Kay Sievers [Mon, 9 Jan 2006 20:17:24 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
path_id: fix invalid character class

Thanks to Marco for the _right_ fix.

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agofix man page typos
coly [Mon, 9 Jan 2006 19:58:20 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
fix man page typos

14 years agoupdate SUSE rules
Kay Sievers [Thu, 29 Dec 2005 03:25:49 +0000 (04:25 +0100)]
update SUSE rules

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoupdate TODO
Kay Sievers [Thu, 29 Dec 2005 03:24:15 +0000 (04:24 +0100)]
update TODO

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agofix typo in man page
Kay Sievers [Thu, 29 Dec 2005 03:02:24 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
fix typo in man page

Thanks to Frans Pop for the "patch".

14 years agoupdate RELEASE-NOTES + TODO
Kay Sievers [Thu, 29 Dec 2005 02:51:24 +0000 (03:51 +0100)]
update RELEASE-NOTES + TODO

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agofix dependency for make -j2
Brent Cook [Thu, 29 Dec 2005 02:42:38 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
fix dependency for make -j2

14 years agoudev_selinux.c: include udev.h
Marco d'Itri [Mon, 26 Dec 2005 16:21:25 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
udev_selinux.c: include udev.h

14 years ago079 release
Kay Sievers [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 23:51:30 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
079 release

14 years agoremove %e from man page
Kay Sievers [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 23:49:02 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
remove %e from man page

Simple %e enumerations never worked reliably outside of udevstart and
udevstart is no longer recommended to use.

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoupdate SUSE rules
Kay Sievers [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 23:13:34 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
update SUSE rules

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoscsi_id: read page 0x80 with libata drives
Kay Sievers [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 23:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
scsi_id: read page 0x80 with libata drives

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agouse udev_root instead of "/dev"in selinux matchpathcon_init_prefix()
Kay Sievers [Thu, 22 Dec 2005 16:29:20 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
use udev_root instead of "/dev"in selinux matchpathcon_init_prefix()

Taken from Red Hat CVS:
  udev-075-selinux.patch

14 years agodon't log error if database does not exist
Kay Sievers [Tue, 20 Dec 2005 10:23:08 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
don't log error if database does not exist

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years ago078 release
Kay Sievers [Sat, 17 Dec 2005 15:40:29 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
078 release

14 years agoadd DEVLINKS to the event environment
Kay Sievers [Sat, 17 Dec 2005 15:20:51 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add DEVLINKS to the event environment

Multiple symlinks are separated by a space character.

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoclearenv() is now part of klibc
Kay Sievers [Fri, 16 Dec 2005 23:27:19 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
clearenv() is now part of klibc

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoremove default settings in udev.conf
Kay Sievers [Fri, 16 Dec 2005 20:16:32 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
remove default settings in udev.conf

Changing the default values in udev.conf will render allmost
all current systems unusable. So just remove the settings that
can't be changed anyway.

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoremove unused variables
Kay Sievers [Fri, 16 Dec 2005 20:00:14 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
remove unused variables

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoupdate SUSE rules
Kay Sievers [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 15:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
update SUSE rules

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agofix segfaulting create_floppy_devices
Kay Sievers [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 14:56:50 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
fix segfaulting create_floppy_devices

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agosupport pre-SPC3 page 83 format
Kurt Garloff [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 12:01:01 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
support pre-SPC3 page 83 format

14 years agoallow C99 statements
Kay Sievers [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 11:30:25 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
allow C99 statements

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agofold multiple consecutive whitespace chars into single '_'
Hannes Reinecke [Thu, 15 Dec 2005 11:22:42 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
fold multiple consecutive whitespace chars into single '_'

14 years agoMerge master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/hotplug/udev
Kay Sievers [Wed, 7 Dec 2005 22:25:51 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
Merge kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/hotplug/udev

14 years agoadd parisc support to path_id
Greg Kroah-Hartman [Wed, 7 Dec 2005 22:00:05 +0000 (14:00 -0800)]
add parisc support to path_id

As reported at http://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=113379 path_id
doesn't work too well for parisc boxes.  This patch from Jeroen Roovers
<jer@gentoo.org> fixes that.

Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
14 years agoUpdate Gentoo udev main rule file.
Greg Kroah-Hartman [Wed, 7 Dec 2005 21:59:32 +0000 (13:59 -0800)]
Update Gentoo udev main rule file.

14 years agoupdate README
Kay Sievers [Wed, 7 Dec 2005 19:40:38 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
update README

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agooptimize SELinux path match
Harald Hoyer [Tue, 6 Dec 2005 18:00:40 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
optimize SELinux path match

14 years ago077 release
Kay Sievers [Sun, 4 Dec 2005 02:01:48 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
077 release

14 years agoupdate Red Hat rules
Kay Sievers [Sun, 4 Dec 2005 01:52:57 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
update Red Hat rules

14 years agoadd target to to generate ChangeLog section
Kay Sievers [Sun, 4 Dec 2005 01:31:38 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
add target to to generate ChangeLog section

I can't remember that magic sequence...

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoupdate SUSE rules
Kay Sievers [Sun, 4 Dec 2005 00:48:53 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
update SUSE rules

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoallow programs in /lib/udev called without the path
Kay Sievers [Sat, 3 Dec 2005 17:55:51 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
allow programs in /lib/udev called without the path

RUN="firmware.sh" should work like RUN="/lib/udev/firmware.sh"

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoupdate Debian rules
Marco d'Itri [Fri, 25 Nov 2005 18:35:26 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
update Debian rules

14 years agoupdate SUSE rules
Kay Sievers [Fri, 25 Nov 2005 18:30:33 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
update SUSE rules

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoupdate RELEASE-NOTES
Kay Sievers [Fri, 25 Nov 2005 18:13:28 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
update RELEASE-NOTES

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agomove SEQNUM event skipping to udevsend
Kay Sievers [Fri, 25 Nov 2005 18:03:16 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
move SEQNUM event skipping to udevsend

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agolet udevsend ignore events with SEQNUM set
Marco d'Itri [Fri, 25 Nov 2005 18:02:25 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
let udevsend ignore events with SEQNUM set

Using syslog from udevsend for error logging when the daemon is not
running, causes vc events and an udev event loop.

14 years agoallow to overwrite the configured udev_root by exporting UDEV_ROOT
Marco d'Itri [Fri, 25 Nov 2005 17:56:06 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
allow to overwrite the configured udev_root by exporting UDEV_ROOT

14 years agoremove outdated and misleading stuff
Kay Sievers [Fri, 25 Nov 2005 17:50:42 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
remove outdated and misleading stuff

Packagers who still need this, should carry it in their own
package. It just causes too much trouble to users to have it
in the tree and expect that it's needed or the way to do it.

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agodon't return an error, if "ignore_device" is used
Kay Sievers [Thu, 24 Nov 2005 19:06:51 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
don't return an error, if "ignore_device" is used

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agomerge two consecutive static strlcat's
Kay Sievers [Thu, 24 Nov 2005 19:06:22 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
merge two consecutive static strlcat's

Thanks for Marco, who noticed it.

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years ago076 release
Kay Sievers [Tue, 22 Nov 2005 16:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
076 release

14 years agomove some helpers from extras to /lib/udev
Kay Sievers [Tue, 22 Nov 2005 16:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
move some helpers from extras to /lib/udev

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoMakefile: fail, if submake fails
Scott James Remnant [Tue, 22 Nov 2005 15:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Makefile: fail, if submake fails

14 years agoclean-up empty queue directories
Scott James Remnant [Tue, 22 Nov 2005 14:49:49 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
clean-up empty queue directories

This allows scripts to do:
  while test -d /dev/.udev/queue; do sleep 0.1; done

And don't create a failed symlink if there is another event
for the same devpath in the queue.

14 years agomove delete_path() to utils
Scott James Remnant [Tue, 22 Nov 2005 14:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
move delete_path() to utils

14 years agolibvolume_id: fix weird fat volume recognition
Kay Sievers [Mon, 21 Nov 2005 17:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
libvolume_id: fix weird fat volume recognition

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoudevd: add a missing return
Kay Sievers [Thu, 17 Nov 2005 17:53:53 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
udevd: add a missing return

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agodon't start udevd from udevsend
Kay Sievers [Thu, 17 Nov 2005 17:50:47 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
don't start udevd from udevsend

Doesn't make any sense these days to let the kernel start
the daemon.

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoupdate README
Kay Sievers [Thu, 17 Nov 2005 17:05:29 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
update README

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoudevd: track killed event processes as failed
Kay Sievers [Thu, 17 Nov 2005 15:34:37 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
udevd: track killed event processes as failed

Thanks to Marco for catching this.

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoupdate README and RELEASE-NOTES
Kay Sievers [Wed, 16 Nov 2005 04:22:31 +0000 (05:22 +0100)]
update README and RELEASE-NOTES

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoMakefile: remove exec_prefix and srcdir
Kay Sievers [Wed, 16 Nov 2005 03:35:37 +0000 (04:35 +0100)]
Makefile: remove exec_prefix and srcdir

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoremove "udev_db" option from config file
Kay Sievers [Wed, 16 Nov 2005 03:14:15 +0000 (04:14 +0100)]
remove "udev_db" option from config file

All udev state is kept in /$udev_root/.udev/ now. No option to
configure that anymore, it will always be there.

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoudevd: export event queue and event state
Kay Sievers [Wed, 16 Nov 2005 03:12:53 +0000 (04:12 +0100)]
udevd: export event queue and event state

All pending and running events can be found as symlinks to the actual
device in /dev/.udev/queue/ now. This way we can lookup if specific events
are still in the queue, before doing actions which require events to have
finished.

All failed event processes can be found in /dev/.udev/failed/. This makes
it possible to retry a failed event process at a later time in the boot
process.

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoudevd: track exit status of event process
Kay Sievers [Wed, 16 Nov 2005 01:06:46 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
udevd: track exit status of event process

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoudevd: ignore all messages without DEVPATH
Kay Sievers [Tue, 15 Nov 2005 23:13:28 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
udevd: ignore all messages without DEVPATH

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agovolume_id: use glibc's byteswap
Kay Sievers [Sat, 12 Nov 2005 13:28:22 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
volume_id: use glibc's byteswap

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoadd linux/types.h back, old glibc-kernel-headers want it
Kay Sievers [Sat, 12 Nov 2005 04:09:34 +0000 (05:09 +0100)]
add linux/types.h back, old glibc-kernel-headers want it

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoremove all built-in wait_for_sysfs logic
Kay Sievers [Sat, 12 Nov 2005 03:17:48 +0000 (04:17 +0100)]
remove all built-in wait_for_sysfs logic

Most of the issues are fixed with the kernel we depend on, for the
remaing ones see the RELEASE-NOTES for a special rule to add.

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoremove misleading install instructions
Kay Sievers [Sat, 12 Nov 2005 03:11:48 +0000 (04:11 +0100)]
remove misleading install instructions

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agovolume_id: include stddef.h header
Kay Sievers [Sat, 12 Nov 2005 03:11:08 +0000 (04:11 +0100)]
volume_id: include stddef.h header

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agofix typo in eventrecorder
Kay Sievers [Thu, 10 Nov 2005 03:35:35 +0000 (04:35 +0100)]
fix typo in eventrecorder

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years ago075 release
Kay Sievers [Thu, 10 Nov 2005 01:20:25 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
075 release

14 years agoreplace udeveventrecorder by a shell script
Kay Sievers [Thu, 10 Nov 2005 01:06:43 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
replace udeveventrecorder by a shell script

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agofix tests and remove no longer useful stuff
Kay Sievers [Thu, 10 Nov 2005 00:50:06 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
fix tests and remove no longer useful stuff

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoremove completely useless start script
Kay Sievers [Thu, 10 Nov 2005 00:11:03 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
remove completely useless start script

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoupdate SUSE rules
Kay Sievers [Thu, 10 Nov 2005 00:07:51 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
update SUSE rules

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gregkh@master.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/hotplug/udev
Greg Kroah-Hartman [Wed, 9 Nov 2005 17:53:53 +0000 (09:53 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of gregkh@/linux/hotplug/udev

14 years agoMake run_directory.c stat the place it is going to try to run.
Greg Kroah-Hartman [Wed, 9 Nov 2005 17:53:32 +0000 (09:53 -0800)]
Make run_directory.c stat the place it is going to try to run.

This should remove a lot of error messages that people are seeing.

Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
14 years agoupdate TODO
Kay Sievers [Wed, 9 Nov 2005 14:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
update TODO

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoremove outdated HOWTO
Kay Sievers [Wed, 9 Nov 2005 14:46:25 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
remove outdated HOWTO

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoremove our own copy of klibc
Kay Sievers [Wed, 9 Nov 2005 14:42:07 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
remove our own copy of klibc

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agovolume_id: provide libvolume_id.a file
Kay Sievers [Wed, 9 Nov 2005 14:08:45 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
volume_id: provide libvolume_id.a file

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoforgot the ChangeLog for 074
Kay Sievers [Tue, 8 Nov 2005 02:07:04 +0000 (03:07 +0100)]
forgot the ChangeLog for 074

14 years ago074 release
Kay Sievers [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 17:52:26 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
074 release

14 years agomove some logging from dbg() to info()
Marco d'Itri [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 17:52:03 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
move some logging from dbg() to info()

14 years agoadd strerror() to error logs
Marco d'Itri [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 17:44:18 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
add strerror() to error logs

14 years agoupdate .gitignore
Kay Sievers [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 16:16:33 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
update .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agoremove udevinitsend
Kay Sievers [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 16:14:38 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
remove udevinitsend

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agolet NAME="" supress node creation, but do RUN keys
Kay Sievers [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 15:00:41 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
let NAME="" supress node creation, but do RUN keys

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years agonever queue events with TIMEOUT set
Kay Sievers [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 13:10:09 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
never queue events with TIMEOUT set

With removing the event reorder queue, we can fix the TIMEOUT events
like firmware loading proper, and never delay any of these events.

Signed-off-by: Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@suse.de>
14 years ago073 release
Kay Sievers [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 01:44:34 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
073 release