chiark / gitweb /
elogind.git
15 years ago[PATCH] added my name to the .spec file.
greg@kroah.com [Tue, 5 Aug 2003 08:18:46 +0000 (01:18 -0700)]
[PATCH] added my name to the .spec file.

15 years ago[PATCH] udev spec file
lethal@linux-sh.org [Tue, 5 Aug 2003 08:17:07 +0000 (01:17 -0700)]
[PATCH] udev spec file

Here's a relatively rudimentary patch that addes udev.spec. With this, you can
rpm -ta the tarball and generate rpms. I've also attached the ones I build on
my RH 7.3 host incase they are of interest to you.

15 years ago[PATCH] udev/libsysfs cross compile fixes
lethal@linux-sh.org [Tue, 5 Aug 2003 08:10:01 +0000 (01:10 -0700)]
[PATCH] udev/libsysfs cross compile fixes

I noticed that libsysfs doesn't inherently grab cross compilation arguments
that are set in the top-level Makefile, so I've come up with the following
patch to fix this. With the patch, I can succesfully cross compile for other
architectures (such as sh) by doing 'make ARCH=sh CROSS=sh-linux-' in the
top-level directory.

15 years ago[PATCH] minor cleanups.
greg@kroah.com [Tue, 5 Aug 2003 05:13:35 +0000 (22:13 -0700)]
[PATCH] minor cleanups.

15 years ago[PATCH] cleanup the mknod code a bit.
greg@kroah.com [Tue, 5 Aug 2003 04:59:50 +0000 (21:59 -0700)]
[PATCH] cleanup the mknod code a bit.

15 years ago[PATCH] remove mknod callout
greg@kroah.com [Tue, 5 Aug 2003 04:39:33 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
[PATCH] remove mknod callout

Patch from "Guo, Min" <min.guo@intel.com>

15 years ago[PATCH] handle new major:minor format of dev files that showed up in 2.6.0-test2...
greg@kroah.com [Tue, 5 Aug 2003 04:20:19 +0000 (21:20 -0700)]
[PATCH] handle new major:minor format of dev files that showed up in 2.6.0-test2-bk3 or so.

15 years ago[PATCH] oops, everything was getting created as 000 mode, try to fix this up,
greg@kroah.com [Fri, 25 Jul 2003 11:01:48 +0000 (07:01 -0400)]
[PATCH] oops, everything was getting created as 000 mode, try to fix this up,

15 years ago[PATCH] more test stuff...
greg@kroah.com [Fri, 25 Jul 2003 00:00:32 +0000 (20:00 -0400)]
[PATCH] more test stuff...

15 years ago[PATCH] removed unneeded stuff from udev.h
greg@kroah.com [Fri, 25 Jul 2003 00:00:17 +0000 (20:00 -0400)]
[PATCH] removed unneeded stuff from udev.h

15 years ago[PATCH] added 0.2 change log info. 002
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 24 Jul 2003 23:59:52 +0000 (19:59 -0400)]
[PATCH] added 0.2 change log info.

15 years ago[PATCH] start working on label support, and fix some segfaults for block devices.
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 24 Jul 2003 14:27:06 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
[PATCH] start working on label support, and fix some segfaults for block devices.

15 years ago[PATCH] test config file changes...
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 24 Jul 2003 03:37:43 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
[PATCH] test config file changes...

15 years ago[PATCH] add NUMBER support (basically same logic as TOPOLOGY, perhaps we should merge...
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 24 Jul 2003 03:37:27 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
[PATCH] add NUMBER support (basically same logic as TOPOLOGY, perhaps we should merge this...)

15 years ago[PATCH] added topology support.
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 24 Jul 2003 03:20:58 +0000 (23:20 -0400)]
[PATCH] added topology support.

15 years ago[PATCH] got REPLACE to work properly.
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 24 Jul 2003 02:08:16 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
[PATCH] got REPLACE to work properly.

15 years ago[PATCH] make struct config_device contain a struct device_attr instead of duplicating...
greg@kroah.com [Wed, 23 Jul 2003 22:56:56 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
[PATCH] make struct config_device contain a struct device_attr instead of duplicating the mess.

15 years ago[PATCH] block test
greg@kroah.com [Wed, 23 Jul 2003 22:56:14 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
[PATCH] block test

15 years ago[PATCH] split the tests up into different files.
greg@kroah.com [Wed, 23 Jul 2003 22:55:55 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
[PATCH] split the tests up into different files.

15 years ago[PATCH] split udev main logic into udev-add and udev-remove.
greg@kroah.com [Mon, 21 Jul 2003 03:48:48 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
[PATCH] split udev main logic into udev-add and udev-remove.

15 years ago[PATCH] Clean up the namedev interface a bit, making the code smaller...
greg@kroah.com [Sat, 19 Jul 2003 12:06:55 +0000 (05:06 -0700)]
[PATCH] Clean up the namedev interface a bit, making the code smaller...

15 years ago[PATCH] update the tests to handle block devices too.
greg@kroah.com [Sat, 19 Jul 2003 05:48:49 +0000 (22:48 -0700)]
[PATCH] update the tests to handle block devices too.

15 years ago[PATCH] add initial libsysfs support...
greg@kroah.com [Sat, 19 Jul 2003 05:48:28 +0000 (22:48 -0700)]
[PATCH] add initial libsysfs support...

needs lots more cleanup, but is much nicer than doing this by hand...

15 years ago[PATCH] added libsysfs to the build.
greg@kroah.com [Sat, 19 Jul 2003 05:43:45 +0000 (22:43 -0700)]
[PATCH] added libsysfs to the build.

15 years ago[PATCH] added libsysfs code from sysutils-0.1.1-071803 release
greg@kroah.com [Sat, 19 Jul 2003 03:08:00 +0000 (20:08 -0700)]
[PATCH] added libsysfs code from sysutils-0.1.1-071803 release

15 years ago[PATCH] namedev config files are fully parsed.
greg@kroah.com [Fri, 18 Jul 2003 14:46:17 +0000 (07:46 -0700)]
[PATCH] namedev config files are fully parsed.

now to do something with the data...

15 years ago[PATCH] more permission tests
greg@kroah.com [Fri, 18 Jul 2003 14:45:48 +0000 (07:45 -0700)]
[PATCH] more permission tests

15 years ago[PATCH] make log_message spit out warnings so I don't have
greg@kroah.com [Fri, 18 Jul 2003 14:45:35 +0000 (07:45 -0700)]
[PATCH] make log_message spit out warnings so I don't have

15 years ago[PATCH] added klibc makefile
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 17 Jul 2003 08:49:00 +0000 (01:49 -0700)]
[PATCH] added klibc makefile

15 years ago[PATCH] Initial namedev parsing of config files
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 17 Jul 2003 08:24:51 +0000 (01:24 -0700)]
[PATCH] Initial namedev parsing of config files

.permission parsing works, .config needs more work.

15 years ago[PATCH] sleep for 2 seconds to give the kernel a chance to actually create the files...
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 17 Jul 2003 03:18:06 +0000 (20:18 -0700)]
[PATCH] sleep for 2 seconds to give the kernel a chance to actually create the files we need.

15 years ago[PATCH] pick a better default UDEV_ROOT
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 17 Jul 2003 03:17:41 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
[PATCH] pick a better default UDEV_ROOT

15 years ago[PATCH] fix up the test to actually work...
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 17 Jul 2003 03:17:20 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
[PATCH] fix up the test to actually work...

15 years ago[PATCH] added more documentation in README and TODO files.
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 10 Apr 2003 22:56:20 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
[PATCH] added more documentation in README and TODO files.

15 years ago[PATCH] updated the documentation.
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 10 Apr 2003 18:38:33 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
[PATCH] updated the documentation.

15 years ago[PATCH] cleaned up the makefile a bit.
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 10 Apr 2003 18:25:55 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
[PATCH] cleaned up the makefile a bit.

15 years ago[PATCH] remove now works!
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 10 Apr 2003 18:16:34 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
[PATCH] remove now works!

15 years ago[PATCH] restructure code to be able to actually get remove_node() to work.
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 10 Apr 2003 18:02:32 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
[PATCH] restructure code to be able to actually get remove_node() to work.

15 years ago[PATCH] Creating nodes actually works.
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 10 Apr 2003 17:53:46 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]
[PATCH] Creating nodes actually works.

15 years ago[PATCH] added stupid test script for debugging.
greg@kroah.com [Thu, 10 Apr 2003 17:53:25 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]
[PATCH] added stupid test script for debugging.

15 years ago[PATCH] added initial documentation and gpl license 001
greg@kroah.com [Fri, 11 Apr 2003 03:09:14 +0000 (20:09 -0700)]
[PATCH] added initial documentation and gpl license

15 years ago[PATCH] enabled debugging.
greg@kroah.com [Fri, 11 Apr 2003 03:04:38 +0000 (20:04 -0700)]
[PATCH] enabled debugging.

15 years agoadded initial files.
Greg KH [Wed, 27 Apr 2005 03:59:47 +0000 (20:59 -0700)]
added initial files.