chiark / gitweb /
man/tmpfiles.d: fix typo
authorJan Synacek <jsynacek@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 12:38:59 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 19:00:31 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
man/tmpfiles.d.xml

index f2360ba..1b14d69 100644 (file)
                 filename in lexicographic order, regardless of which
                 of the directories they reside in. If multiple files
                 specify the same path, the entry in the file with the
-                lexicographically earliest name will be applied, all
-                all other conflicting entries will be logged as
+                lexicographically earliest name will be applied.
+                All other conflicting entries will be logged as
                 errors. When two lines are prefix and suffix of each
                 other, then the prefix is always processed first, the
                 suffix later. Otherwise, the files/directories are