chiark / gitweb /
include fcntl.h rather than sys/fcntl.h
authorEmil Renner Berthing <systemd@esmil.dk>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:24:38 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:59:15 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
src/socket-proxy/socket-proxyd.c

index 81d8457..ff2b24f 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <netdb.h>
-#include <sys/fcntl.h>
+#include <fcntl.h>
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/un.h>
 #include <unistd.h>