chiark / gitweb /
README: refer to profusion if people ask for consulting/engineering services
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 22:44:26 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 22:46:01 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index a183cb3..aed2715 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -71,3 +71,13 @@ WARNINGS:
         breakages are not always directly visible systemd will warn
         about this, since this kind of file system setup is not really
         supported anymore by the basic set of Linux OS components.
         breakages are not always directly visible systemd will warn
         about this, since this kind of file system setup is not really
         supported anymore by the basic set of Linux OS components.
+
+ENGINEERING AND CONSULTING SERVICES:
+        ProFUSION <http://profusion.mobi> offers professional
+        engineering and consulting services for systemd for embedded
+        and other use. Please contact Gustavo Barbieri
+        <barbieri@profusion.mobi> for more information.
+
+        Disclaimer: This notice is not a recommendation or official
+        endorsement. However, ProFUSION's upstream work has been very
+        beneficial for the systemd project.